cuteBiya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow wow wow it was so good 😊 I am just loves it... continue it soon
Bars thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It was so gud. I want ballu to know who is Veera to him now. Plss yaar. And one request... More VeeBa scenes needed! Hope the twists will be amazing... Waiting to read! Update soon 😊
zainabawoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteBiya

Wow wow wow it was so good 😊 I am just loves it... continue it soon

Thank u so much😃
zainabawoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bars

It was so gud. I want ballu to know who is Veera to him now. Plss yaar. And one request... More VeeBa scenes needed! Hope the twists will be amazing... Waiting to read! Update soon 😊

intezaar ki pal meeta hota hai, little bit patience, u will be getting lots of VeeBa scenes i promise!😉
Asyalover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Aww jaggi bills are true friends of baldev.
zainabawoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asyalover

Aww jaggi bills are true friends of baldev.

they are indeed, thank u so much 😃
Lovely_KaranIka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow.. Just loved it. So now one more turning point in VeeBa's llife..but im still waiting for that moment when Baldev will remember Veera and we will get some lovely VeeBa moments ❤️

eagerly waiting for next update 😳

P.S. Sorry for late comment i was having net problem
zainabawoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovelyvb

Wow.. Just loved it. So now one more turning point in VeeBa's llife..but im still waiting for that moment when Baldev will remember Veera and we will get some lovely VeeBa moments ❤️

eagerly waiting for next update 😳

P.S. Sorry for late comment i was having net problem

Aww!! No problem, as they say its better late than never 😊 Thank u so much for the lovely comment 😃