Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ST0207

The judges said no? Haila.. I missed it because I was actually busy watching my niece dance on that song 😆 😆

Actually they dint said it they talk and hilofy mundi in no no gave very serious expression i guss they r just messing with him but uske aise expression dekar to na main hi mundi hikayenge na 😛
Edited by krock - 11 years ago
Poohjabear thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: herebedragons

<font color="#660000" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">VeeBa-centric drama for the win! I really hope the CV's show us Baldev's expression when he wakes up and hears about what happened while he was taking a nap.</font> Fun will come.

😃

Yes. And this was like the promo of what is in store 😆

oh my.. Poor Baldev is in for a shock 😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: overactor

veera did apologize😃..and who is asking him to listen to her blindly..and will he use the same tone with balwant😕..no never..but he did with bansuri and he is his mom who has loved him above all. Its wrong, he has shouted before too but today he was like blasting his anger of veera on her, already he did it with billa and now bansuri..he is not giving respect to the ppl who love him and running behind ppl who are fake👎🏼

Yeah i remember that epi..It was one of the few RanVeera scenes i genuinely liked post leap 😆 Are we all do that ya..I shout at my mom too when am tensed about something or overworked..This when she is not even at fault..Am sure we all have that much leeway with our parents 😆 Baldev got annoyed cos Bansuri kept blaming Veera for the whole thing 😆 And she exaggerated things to a large extent so his anger is sorta justified..If he din't defend Veera & kept quite or concurred with her, it would have encouraged her further so he chose to nip it in the bud..I doubt he'l ever defend Veera & scream at his mom if he genuinely believes his mom is right in all the accusations..And yeah, its true Bansuri loves Baldev but she pampers him like hell & is so blind in love that she eventually manages to ruin a lot of things for him 😆
filtered_chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Btw Balwant had this proud dad look on his face when Veera & Nihal were defending Baldev!
I loved that bit for some reason!
He was genuinely happy & proud at that time!
How I wish he says Baldev that he's actually very happy & proud of what he's doing for the Pind!
Baldev craves for appreciation & acceptance only from his dad & Veera!
He'll be so happy to know that Veera defended him infront of everyone!
Edited by -...mohini...- - 11 years ago
...-Riya-... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sukhmani05

We might have to sit through to see other contestants also like they showed in SBS segment including Anmol, Rishab & few more contestants :(

I have no idea what's being shown in recent segments. Thanks for letting me know. From tomorrow I am back to skipping.😆
overactor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Yeah i remember that epi..It was one of the few RanVeera scenes i genuinely liked post leap 😆 Are we all do that ya..I shout at my mom too when am tensed about something or overworked..This when she is not even at fault..Am sure we all have that much leeway with our parents 😆 Baldev got annoyed cos Bansuri kept blaming Veera for the whole thing 😆 And she exaggerated things to a large extent so his anger is sorta justified..If he din't defend Veera & kept quite or concurred with her, it would have encouraged her further so he chose to nip it in the bud..I doubt he'l ever defend Veera & scream at his mom if he genuinely believes his mom is right in all the accusations..And yeah, its true Bansuri loves Baldev but she pampers him like hell & is so blind in love that she eventually manages to ruin a lot of things for him 😆

i know baldev did the same when bansuri was furios when he fought with surjeet's gons..he did shout on her then but at that time he was pissed on the right thing..and now veera had dis-respected him and for the girl who has no respect for him he shouted on his mother👏..he shouldn't have used the words that he did those were too much..
Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Chain se sone bhi nahi deti dono do. Dhamake. Isi ki life mmain likhe hai ma aag hai to gf paani
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ST0207

Aree wah. Now that u have said this ye actually ho sakta hai. With her first strike there will be a MU between them and they will stop talking. Imagine Baggi telling Bansuri how Veera had faked her love once. Bas fir khatam. Bansuri will hate her more and make sure she turns Baldev negative and ruins Veera and her family !!

IKR..Bansuri is already nasty when it comes to Veera..If she ever gets to know she faked her love, she'l make sure these two separate come what may 😆 And Baldev might do something in anger which will harm Ranvi in some way & Veera will start hating him all over again 😆 And then we can have a 'nafrath paas aane na de, mohabath door jaane na de' track minus the abuse 😆
loveispure thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i liked today episod just coz of banuri performance.nw it is clear bansuri will be main villain of veeba ls.her constant insulting ratan &ranvi &veera illegimate daughter issue may cause future separation of veera.i like mumbai bits too coz it was of few mins &also more focus on new entries.
herebedragons thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

And Baldev might do something in anger which will harm Ranvi in some way & Veera will start hating him all over again 😆 And then we can have a 'nafrath paas aane na de, mohabath door jaane na de' track minus the abuse 😆

😃 😃 😃