Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Veera dint even rembered what baldev did for her before poland .
Its like she got some memory loss.
Its like she met baldev in poland only cuz she dint remembered anything else that happend before.
I wish veera kuch to yaad karti.
🥺
filtered_chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Yes yes..I hope to see a change in his look too..Hairstyle to be precise..I'l stop complaining if Vishal stops trimming his hair 😳😆

Arre I think his kurtas will be back soon!
They always change his looks with a change in the track! 😆
Let the Krishi Vidyalaya track start again, he'll be back to his kurtas... atleast I hope so! 😆
And baal to already badh gaye hai... I saw in the seg!
ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

LOL 😆 I can actually manage even without all these assumptions & not give a damn about logic if Vishal goes back to looking the way he did during the Sarpanch track 😳 Yeah, am shallow 😆

I'm going to eat my words now. Yesterday Ranvi's new kurta made me realize how much I'm missing Baldev's kurtas😭 His stylish kurtas need to come back. There was a time when I used to excited to know what color kurta Baldev is going to wear in the episode. Now no such excitement😭 And his hairstyle has to be exactly like it was during Gunjan's engagement. No long, no short.😳

Edited by Sayaani-Chidiya - 11 years ago
-Sneha25- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I want misunderstanding about Ranvi to get cleared between Veera and Baldev.
How can she fall in love with someone she thinks hit his brother?😕
filtered_chaos thumbnail
More than Baldev I want Veera to remember how she had treated Baldev in past due to her I-knw-it-all attitude!
Especially how she assumed that he was behind Ranvi's attack and how she blasted him that time for no reason!
ScoopTroop thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sneha25-

Again, let's assume that Veera has realized that she wrongly judged Baldev😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sayaani-Chidiya

I'm going to eat my words now. Yesterday Ranvi's new kurta made me realize how much I'm missing Baldev's kurtas😭 His stylish kurtas need to come back. There was a time when I used to excited to know what color kurta Baldev is going to wear in the episode. Now no such excitement😭 And his hairstyle has to be exactly like it was during Gunjan's engagement. No long, no short.😳

Dude i want this Baldev back..This look actually accentuated his gorgeous eyes 😳

filtered_chaos thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sneha25-

exactly! this thing is most irritating!
i mean she shld have got to knw abt this thing during the Sarpanch track itself!
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
RR tera yeh kaam sirf vishal kar sakta hain.tweet him not to cut his hair
Edited by krock - 11 years ago
ScoopTroop thumbnail

Dude i want this Baldev back..This look actually accentuated his gorgeous eyes 😳

No that's too long 🤔. I had tweeted Vishal during those Veera-wooing days to trim his hairs a bit because I wanted his engagement wala look back😳 Didn't knew he would take my advice so seriously😆
Edited by Sayaani-Chidiya - 11 years ago