Poohjabear thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mugda

When a guy spends time with a girl 'alone' and also share room together, stare at each other 'passionately' the only thing in mind is sexual tension. You agree or not it doesn't matter.

*slow clap*

😳
sparkle2985 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Hey Mugda😃 Did you get tired of trolling in the Bolly forum? 😆 Lemme add that your topics are a lot more entertaining there cos you manage to rile up a lot of ppl 😆 But you shouldn't be trolling on sensitive issues like racism ( you know which topic am referring to) & rape..Not funny..

s even i noticed it RR in BW forum its ok... but trolling on sensitive issue is not at all correct
florence123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
They share such a beautiful relationship how could you write something like this even after seeing all the episodes
feck thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Veera's family were left with very little choice. Ranvee could not go with her and they can't let any one of the opportunities go, I mean Veera going to Poland and Ranvee going to Delhi. They know there has been a rivalry between VeeBa, but neither had ever crossed their limit. I mean there have never been any personal attack. During Hoil they danced together in front of both families, so they were very sure Baldev can't do any such kind of herm to Veera, which a girl's family would be scared of. They know hm from childhood and they also know by heart he is not a bad guy. I remember one scene involvig GunDev, when Gunjan revealed Veera's birth secret to her, what did Baldev told her? " Dusmaani main bhi hadain paar nahi ki gaati". He is an open book and every body knows it. All his misdeeds were related to belittling Ranvee, Veera and their family, but still maintaining a limit.So they allowed him to go with her.
ScoopTroop thumbnail

When a guy spends time with a girl 'alone' and also share room together, stare at each other 'passionately' the only thing in mind is sexual tension. You agree or not it doesn't matter.

Wow. And sexual tension leads to "rape"?
Brilliant.
ElireEli thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princy48

eli...meri AT👏👏👏

Par yeh kya iss 😳 topic pe bhi essay😕😲..jus one word was enough for this post😡🤢

It is absolutely disgusting to see such posts...I usually try to maintain my calm but the usage of the word just made me loose my cool...it is really disgusting to see that such a word is used as a joke...utterly shameful.
Mugda thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sparkle2985

s even i noticed it RR in BW forum its ok... but trolling on sensitive issue is not at all correct

What is this sensitive issue? Baldev is a lafanga. He can take advantage of the situation at any time.
Edited by Mugda - 11 years ago
deep_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

🤣
sparkle2985 thumbnail

What is this sensitive issue? Baldev is a lafanga. He can take advantage of the situation at any time.

mugda he do not allow veera to touch him also then how can u tell abt rape ???????
and even for a hug he said sorry also to her
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Yes..And i din't know he was making Veera stare at him at gun point..I thought anything which is mutual from both the sides falls outside the category of rape..Pls choose a less sensitive issue to troll..