rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Metamorphmagus

Anokhi Ma, Anokha Bhai, Anokha Pita Version2.0.
But he'll only marry the girl his sister likes.

So Veera has to impress Chu first? Looking forward to Veera throwing a fit on Baldev's budday and lashing out at BalChi's incestuous relationship 👏
filtered_chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

He has already slapped her once na? If he slaps her again, he'l be called a worthless brother who put his love before his sister..Which is exactly what Ranvi is doing but thats fine cos Gunjan always deserves priority 😆

Nope he had just raised his hand to slap her once wen he had caught her romancing Ranvi near the same well which they showed in the precap! 😆
Ranvi as expected stopped him frm doing that 😳

Oh yes... as if Gunjan is the most satayi huyi bechari behen of Baldev the bhai!
And as if she has sacrificed so much for her Veerji! 🤪

This woman is so spiteful that she deserves no one becoz kitna bhi kyu na karlo... she can never be happy aur dusron ko bhi nahi hone degi!🥱
Juggaadd thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

So Veera has to impress Chu first? Looking forward to Veera throwing a fit on Baldev's budday and lashing out at BalChi's incestuous relationship 👏

I don't know if Veera will get a chance seeing how Bansuri and Gunjan will already be in line.
filtered_chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wont be surprised if one day Ranvi decides to change his name to Ranvijay Gunjan Singh!
deep_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

Hey RR! Looks like you are getting your OWN fan club mate?? All your posts are rocking these days! I have not watched the episode today yet. No time. Have a lot going today. After reading the posts I am starting to dread watching too! These Gunjan glorifying episodes are really starting to GRATE man! Only so much I can take!!

But I agree! Disgusting to the core! RIP RANVEERA and Anokhi Ma! Welcome Sautela bhai! That too a useless one who wont even look at you without the permission of his Voti!! Talking Toh Dhoor khi Baat hain!!

This show has officially landed in the loo! The ONLY saving grace? VEEBA and the upcoming Poland track! I hope we see as little RANJAN romance crap as possible during this track! If I have to hear Oh Rabba again I think I will barf!! A relationship won by the misery of someone else, is NEVER a happy relationship.

That is why women who break up another women's family and get married to that man, then live in fear of him returning to his ex! Or accuses him of being a cheat etc! I have seen it many times! You see, those who will do it With you, will also do it TO you! So I don't think RANJAN can EVER be happy, coz their relationship is now based on the breaking of the rishta of Anokhi Ma and beti! That curse will be on them!!

cvs are 🤬...they want gunjan to be happy😳

i m getting a doubt😕 ..for watever veera's mom did to ratan!!!!and sampooran for betraying ratan ... did the cvs show the viewers how the both(ss and veera's mom) suffered??😕

did they atleast feel guilty or not???😕

i did not watch pre leap ...plz tel me
😳

rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: -...mohini...-

Nope he had just raised his hand to slap her once wen he had caught her romancing Ranvi near the same well which they showed in the precap! 😆
Ranvi as expected stopped him frm doing that 😳

Oh yes... as if Gunjan is the most satayi huyi bechari behen of Baldev the bhai!
And as if she has sacrificed so much for her Veerji! 🤪

This woman is so spiteful that she deserves no one becoz kitna bhi kyu na karlo... she can never be happy aur dusron ko bhi nahi hone degi!🥱

Ah i remember..Its that epi where Baldev accompanies Veera to the jungle right? 😆 I used to skim thru the epis back then 😆 Ranvi's andar ka sher jagaofies only when he feels Baldev is gonna harm Veera..Baaki sab ke samne he is an epic fail 😆

No no..IMO, Ranvi & Gunjan deserve each other..Saves another innocent boy and girl's life from being subjected to lifelong trauma by being married to either of them 😆
rogerrocks thumbnail

Why are you so kush? Abhi & Pragya are gonna indulge in haystack romance kya? 😳😆
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -...mohini...-

Wont be surprised if one day Ranvi decides to change his name to Ranvijay Gunjan Singh!

ho sakta hain m if they r using hawals ka fan u know hawa badlegi
princy48 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Trixie_

cvs are 🤬...they want gunjan to be happy😳

i m getting a doubt😕 ..for watever veera's mom did to ratan!!!!and sampooran for betraying ratan ... did the cvs show the viewers how the both(ss and veera's mom) suffered??😕

did they atleast feel guilty or not???😕

i did not watch pre leap ...plz tel me
😳

i watched it from the strt..😳

but skipped that particular track..🤣
cudn't bear the drama at that tym..🤢

par cvs ki daya ab voh dekhne lagi..hu😡

only for vishal/baldev
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Baldev cc ke liye konsa lori gayega any idea ?