12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thank you Aarsh!😃
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: princy48

i dont know hw t make vms🥺

Then learn na!😆Eli and i will try to help you! Iam sure you will do more better then meh!
princy48 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DazzilerDizzy

Then learn na!😆Eli and i will try to help you! Iam sure you will do more better then meh!

🤣ek mahine baad try karungi😆..abhi my lap is🤢
RoshiniManeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hi Diz...wonderful VM..relived the epic confession...excellent job...thank u dear..
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoshiniManeet

Hi Diz...wonderful VM..relived the epic confession...excellent job...thank u dear..

Thank you Roshu! 😃

#Confession
sunny303 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awww bud this was so cute...loved it!
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunny303

awww bud this was so cute...loved it!

Thankk Yuhh Sunny ji😳
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
[VeeBa] VM Sawan Aaya Hai.

Hello Guys! Iam back with a VM on my current Favorite song which is Sawan Aaya Hai! Feel free to throw anything if you think it's a crap!😆But i hope you enjoy this vm as much as i did while making it :)) Btw, it's my 1st using Sony Vegas, so if any mistakes happens then pardon me😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3rO8Z4Q-zdw[/YOUTUBE]

Please Comment, Rate and Subscribe!!
Edited by DazzilerDizzy - 11 years ago
ElireEli thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awesome Muna..👏⭐️ Loved it to the core...this has to be your best VM till date😳..and deosn't look like you made it for the first time using vegas😲...it is so clean and fab...mine turned out so messy😆...Love you dear for this one🤗 Someone had requested me to make one on this song..I am so glad u made a fab one.....ab mujhe nahi banana parega
-QueenlyChitra- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Hi dear Tfs for pm 😊 It's simply Beautiful and Best VM of yours 👏⭐️👍🏼 I loved it 😃Keep Making more Awesome VM's on Our VeeBa !! 😉😳