13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing update!!!
W8ing 4 d nxt upd8!!
manishasatpathy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice update
what did that surjeet say to baldev and who was that girl who met baldev at night i hope its gunjan
this story has a lot of suspence and romance
realy nice
jasminerahul thumbnail
Everything was going so well.Suddenly pain.Oh!Plz get Baldev back 2 Veera
a4aarsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
now,i'm doubly interested in the story,oh my poor veera,such a humiliation that 2 frm ballu,poor soul 😭 , i feel like crying...,so very well written,enjoyed to the core,hope u enjoyed ur holidays...
CrazyBilli thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Too sad update...made me depressed!! 😔
But I still wanna know who was the woman he was with before!!!! And VeeBa,I know they will patch up!! 😉
sunny303 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meera.rajeev

Arre yaar! Uss surjit kaminey ki batey thodi der baad yaad nai aa sakta tha baldev ko! 😡 awesome update di! I now want to see how baldev can keep away from her!

🤣... I know!!!

I was like, "are you kidding me Surjeetey"??!! LOL
sunny303 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Holy moly...this was freakin HOT (notice the capitalization there!?? 😳) Hubba hubba...I can't articulate...my brain is kind of fuzzy now 😆!!!...but Surjeetey was like that screeching noise when a record stops mid way...you know the ..."eee, eee" noise...LOL...I was like duffa ho Surjeetey, ja kitte hor maar!🤣

Amazing update Tehsina...I looove this story!

Looking forward to your next update.😃
princy48 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Amazin update dear...aaw can't see baldevaa in pain..jaldi lhatam karo ISS iss dard ko..my heart is aching nw...waitin 4 d nxt..
537048 thumbnail
y is he doing dis
he loves her den y
nd she has went for pag phera nd he thinks she left him
do update soon
Khushi_Dillse thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ufff...ye misunderstanding...ye trouble why it was always with him...
But lovely update...