DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
For sure this was hottiest update till now...
Continue Soon!!Please!!
P.S : Waiting for the story JISM😉
Ankita__S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Finally read all the pending updates.
Loved all the parts...thanks for the pms
sweet cherry thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Omg dat was a super hot update
Continue soon
Sorry it a late reply
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DazzilerDizzy

For sure this was hottiest update till now...

Continue Soon!!Please!!
P.S : Waiting for the story JISM😉

😆🤗I know u are love!Naughty naughty!!!😈I dint forget it!😉Will try to work on dt tonight!😉Wud hv done earlier if I hadnt been on a holiday u know!😳Sorry for being late and thank you for being patient wid me!🤗❤️
🤗
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: princy48

Huff...nw my heart strtd racing...such a steamy update..till date...o my god...u r jus uncontrollable sina...plzzz continue sooon..can't wait anymore..I can't speak anythng more than this...as u made my mind numb wid this update...hmm

😲U want me to be controllable?!!😲Okay..From now on you will get sweet children's fairy tales from me!😳No more hot updates!😉😆
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: a4aarsh

exposure 2 such high temperature is melting me,nothing is coming 2 my mind,its completely blank!!!!!,now sina ,i really wnt u 2 know my current mode,its... ☺️

🤣So how does reading Playing wid fire feel?!!😆Dtz da answer!Coz u r playing wid fire wn u r reading dis nd ofcourse u might get burned!😉🤗
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail
[NOTE:Thank u friends!🤗Nd yes m sorry for being late!

Nd dose who gets offended by hot scenes plz stay away..😳]

Chapter-9,page-40:https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/102222571

CHAPTER-10.

Baldev's world lighted up in fireworks,the moment are soft sweet lips touched his..

Her warm lips moved on his gently,making his heated body almost set on fire..Just as her hot sweet tongue licked at the seam of his lips,his lips parted and with a loud groan he started kissing her back..

His hand feverishly moved along her soft scented arousing body,wanting more and more..

His hot tongue dueled with hers and drank on her sweetness,as his rough hand caressing her smooth back encountered the back clasp of her bra..

Without thinking he unclasped the skimpy thing,and felt her gasp against his mouth as it fell off..

She tried to move away,but Baldev was not done with her yet..

His one hand pulled her head closer,so that he could kiss her deeper,while his other hand travelled to touch and feel the treasure he had just exposed..

The moment his rough fingers touched the boundary of one of her swollen orb,sshe gasped out again and tried to squirm free..

That was when Baldev became impatient and his hand completely covered the soft swelling,and squeezed lightly making her shudder with need..

And then his thumb moved against her hardened peak,making her moan against his mouth,and his body tightened some more with need at that..

He wanted more still,and twisted her around so that she was now trapped below him.

With reluctance he removed his lips from hers as he studied her glowing body,and a shuddering need swept across his senses again..

"Baldeva.."She moaned out softly,squirming slightly and brushing against his stiff nearly bursting manhood,and Baldev groaned and closed his eyes,trying to calm himself a bit and go a bit slower..

Tainu yaad rahega na apna wada?Agar tune ye wada tor diya to saab kuch khatam ho jayega Baldev..!Tera sapna bhi aur-..

[You will remember your promise,won't you?If you break this promise then everything will be over Baldev..!Your dream and also-..]Surjeet Singh's meaningful warning words played on his mind just then,and instantly his body went rigid..

Without thinking further,he moved off her,picked up his kurta off the floor,and strode out of the room banging the door shut..Chased by his own demons he did not once look back at a stunned and shocked Veera lying on the bed,staring at the closed door..

As the shock faded,it was replaced by shame and hatred,and quickly she covered herself up,as tears pricked at the back of her eyelids..

She should have left for the paak phera today as was the custom,but had asked her Veerji to delay it..

Tears started streaming down her face as she curved herself into a small ball and wept her heart out..

It hurt too much to be rejected..And more so,when you are rejected by the one who means the world to you..

The last thought before Veera went to sleep after freshening up and wearing a proper nightdress was that she would leave for the delayed pak fera tomorrow..

She was not staying back to bear more of this humiliation..

Baldev walked in late in the morning and was greeted by his angry father who gave him a long tirade on responsibilities and growing up..

His head was already throbbing as an after effect of the bottles of alcohol he had consumed last night,to drown his shame frustration and guilt..And he had a hard time standing quietly and listening to his angry tirade.He took it as his penance for hurting her once again last night..

When he finally went into his room the sight of the absent suitcase was the first thing that hit him like a slap on his face..She had left him he realised instantly,as an undeniable pain seared through his heart..

Like a drowning man grabbing at straws for lifeline,he opened the cupboards,the bathroom to find a trace of her stuffs,but nothing was there..

Suddenly he yearned to hear her tinkling bangles and her slim form moving around..He yearned to hear her snapping at him..Yearned to see her staring daggers at him..Yearned for anything but his empty yawning silence and emptiness,that engulfed his room,his heart,his soul and his entire world..

Like a shattered man he sat down on the bed,and closed his eyes,as for the first time a lone tear ran down his bearded cheek..With glistening eyes he stared at the empty room..

All the furniture and decoration pieces were in proper order..Just the complete opposite of his life,which was a complete mess,he thought taking in a long shaky breath,as silent tears of frustration fell from his eyes..

Chapter-11,page-49:https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/104812155

Edited by TehsinaJFJ - 11 years ago
_Annesha_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey,
woa I AM FIRST TO COMMENT,
I always wanted to be the first to comment in this FF
I really love the story
and the way you place their burning chemistry
I feel if the actual serial turns out to be like this
then it will be more good
I wander what did that Grumpy Nasty Old Surjeet Singh
do to make baldevaa do like this
thanks for the pm
huggs
Edited by annabh - 11 years ago
meera.rajeev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Arre yaar! Uss surjit kaminey ki batey thodi der baad yaad nai aa sakta tha baldev ko! 😡 awesome update di! I now want to see how baldev can keep away from her!
Pizza_maniac thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update😊
Poor VeeBa, they're struck in love also combined with troubles and misunderstandings,
Waiting for the day when everything will turn out just fine, update soon!
Thanks for the pm and your regular updates😊
Edited by Veebafan - 11 years ago