--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

RM is projected more as an indulgent MIl than an idiotic one, that's why she is looking unscathed.Wait till she is used for twists.

@bold- this is what i've been saying in many posts, the gains are so marginal and they are destroying everything nice about this show for pittance. Short-sightedness and greed, nothing else.They could've got this even otherwise.

I don't really care how actors feel and how much they are paid.
By the end of day everyone laughs his/her way to the banks and I, as a consumer, want my money & time invested to pay off in entertaining me.😆

yes very true.. that's what I was saying I was fan of storyline or rather say theme of serial.. old kingdom politics n then love story.. but now politics portion is only there.. it's kind off become too much spicy that I can't digest it.. yes abt actors.. really I ain't fan of person but it's work.. so if I am not getting it I will complain.. 😆 I want my entertainment tax back.. for seeing such entertainment.. this is sheer torture.. 🥱 I am wishing 1.9 minus too pretty soon.. n person like beemari will never be on proper track.. dimag hi dheela hain.. no screwdriver work for it.. 😛
Edited by Teju_wkar - 9 years ago
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Teju_wkar

yes very true.. that's what I was saying I was fan of storyline or rather say theme of serial.. old kingdom politics n then love story.. but now politics portion is only there.. it's kind off become too much spicy that I can't digest it.. yes abt actors.. really I ain't fan of person but it's work.. so if I am not getting it I will complain.. 😆 I want my entertainment tax back.. for seeing such entertainment.. this is sheer torture.. 🥱 I am wishing 1.9 minus too pretty soon.. n person like beemari will never be on proper track.. dimag hi dheela hain.. no screwdriver work for it.. 😛

Entertainment tax? We're taxed for watching this?😆
I got hooked by the promos and something started shifting after the dargah track.
Tehy brought Sulu and loud music and relentless drama.
Want to scream, gimme a break of atleast two episodes before you come up with the next maha twist.
ST is high on something. I've serious doubts about that😆

Watching this show now a days is like watching a drunken driver speeding in a crowded place.😆
chinkidrashti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: faria86

@ All guys what's wrong with you all with all this mocking😳

just chill guys & watch the show for fun & entertainment & yes we can voice out when we feel bad /disagree about something but we don't have to say bad about other actor/actress or character if we want something to improve we can tweet to makes regarding that without fighting
Then it's upto makers that they will listen to us or they will do what they think will be beneficial for them & bring them more trps
besides plzz guys don't try to divide the forum or forum members we are one big family in the forum some of us like one actor/actress more & some of us like other actor/actress more

i'm & DD fan & there are many other DD fans who are supporting Sid too & liking his acting

Neither Sid is better actor then DD nor DD is better actress then him both have ups & downs in their acting skills

i'm loving DD's brilliant performances in the show she is growing as an actress with her each show & loving sid & Anita Raj's brilliant performances too & even the new guy's acting is gud so far all actors of the shows has gone fab job

The whole cast is putting so much hard work. Even cvs are putting so much hard work to get gud trps every week so they keep changing the story ,track & they change every character 's behavior to some point with every track

yes cvs are not showing RJ's character that strong but guys it's not JA show where RJ go on wars etc & RJ's character isn't weak like other Saas bahu shows too

& those who said DD is popular & she is having huge fan following that's why cvs are not making much changing in her character i disagree with it...

DD was so popular even before her previous show too & their also makers made changes to her character & her co star character too just like other shows where makers keep changing & messing with the lead characters with every track

It is indian shows run for months & years that's why characters can't be consistent

P.S my comment is for all...not for anyone particular group or person & one thing more @all if you guys really want to enjoy the show then try to stay a ways frm the forum i'm saying this frm my own experience you will really enjoy the show don't be so active in the forum ( EF ) guys 😆

Fantastic girl !!! 👏 After somepoint of time comes a time when RJ character cannot be changed, so then next character in pipeline will change and this goes on till they get TRP..fair n simple its just business/income of lot of people...its not going to change in any future unless all goes for limited episodics
BertieWooster thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I don't think any of us is fighting an actor's battle...he is more than capable of it..if not, too bad for him..!

What we are protesting against is the gross insult to our intelligence as viewers...

You cannot go with a particular characterization for 70 odd episodes and then suddenly replace with another one bearing the same face...it is almost like the fake Sula track...the face is that of RNJ...but the behavior is most certainly not in tune with the way he has been in the past...!

So, if RNJ can say that his heart does not recognize fake S, why can't we viewers protest saying our heart and mind do not recognize this guy who appears to be in the guise of RNJ..!

As a viewer, I feel terribly cheated...and I want accountability...you can't simply sell me something claiming certain features are present in your product...and suddenly a few months after I bought the product, I find that those features have suddenly disappeared...!

I protest as a consumer...it does not matter that it is RNJ now..the protest would have been just as vehement if it was G...

--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
@Simran... yes we pay E-tax.. n I want it back.. 😆 .. I can do my personal entertainment from that money.. 😆 I think in celebration vid.. bot Neelanjana n ST were present.. we must know their faces.. so that we will get to know what are they taking for lunch n dinner..? 😆😛
Edited by Teju_wkar - 9 years ago
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

@Simran... yes we pay E-tax.. n I want it back.. 😆 .. I can do my personal entertainment from that money.. 😆 I think in celebration vid.. bot Neelanjana n ST were present.. we must know their faces.. so that we will get to know what are they taking for lunch n dinner..? 😆😛

This is a shocker Tej😆

I couldn't get over the fact i had to pay tax for getting my eyebrows threaded from my already taxed income and this! Got to be wise😆

food- it's a secret diet, i can bet. You can't eat normal food and create desi soaps that compete with Reshmi Sharma's shows😆
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

This is a shocker Tej😆

I couldn't get over the fact i had to pay tax for getting my eyebrows threaded from my already taxed income and this! Got to be wise😆

food- it's a secret diet, i can bet. You can't eat normal food and create desi soaps that compete with Reshmi Sharma's shows😆

Yes.. U pay for it.. when u pay for cable.. n ur dishtv payments.. 😆 yes it must be secret diet.. thsi shows earlier writers were good.. at least they had some class.. now with no class.. 🥱
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Simmy! That's quite intelligent. That's all I would say I guess 😆 Thank you so much for the PM. I loved the story! Really, that's actually a fiction-fiction for me, coz I really don't watch it anymore, so that makes it fiction, again 😆
Okay, I don't follow the show much. I have lost interest way back. I catch glimpses of it, I saw a glimpse of it when I guess the old lady was setting herself up on fire 😲 Was she the Godmother you were referring to in this fiction? Nonetheless, I realised I am glad I quit earlier 😆

I got some of the metaphors, some didn't. But I got the gist. That is - the male lead has been butchered yet again. And butchered to the limits, that he is difficult to be reconised anymore, I guess? Sigh! What's new in here? Been there, done that 😭😆 But this is good way to vent out your frustration. I loved the names. Specially the fairy 😉😆

Fairy - that reminds me of someone else too I guess. Same story again. If you know what I mean? 😆

And yes, you were right about me loving the story too! You know me quite well! 😉😆
DevilGirl. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sometime when i visit this forum i wonder why DDians are less active in this forum compare to previous show forums now i understand fulltime cribbers are here 2-3 is enough to make forum ugly ...anyways if u are so frustrated why dnt u give ur opinions to makers and channel am sure even they wont take seriously coz TRP of the show either increasing or stable and what is fairy,god mothers targeted coz ur fav is a looser ? This show is running coz of DD coz her fans r watching it everyday and her gayatri connected to this audience since begining its her journey ...before watching the show cribbing,bashing others first read synopsis of the show it wont take much time to read ...i dnt follow the show but my mom is drashti fan watching regularly loving Gayatri & Rajmata even Badi rani ... I want to share her view abt rana and the actor but as you knw i dnt like to insult anyone *peace out ...
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Good one Sim! Even I cant understand why they had to make Ranaji so blind? He was always good at spotting conspiracy. (at least in the case of Kuwar Chacha and even his own Mum). He was only blind when it came to BRM. But now he is blind to even this Avdesh? Lol. What the...??

But having said that, I actually enjoy watching Avedsh. (for now). Kya style hai saale main? I mean he has a Jahil sort of style about him. He says and does a lot of outlandish things that you can't help but be entertained. He is 100% irreverent. Hits on Rani Gayatri almost openly. Iss se main batameezi kahu yaa bahaduri? I loved the scene where he saved Gayatri and said "Aap bach gaye...par hum mar gaye!". See I feel it's always good to have healthy competition. Especially as long as the character introduced has strength, style and flair. Even an opponent needs to come up to the level of the hero! On that score Avdesh hits the mark for me! The actor playing Avdesh Singh Chauhan is nailing it!

But coming to Ranaji...(see how I got carried away in villains tareef?) 😉Coz lets face it, he has more going for him right now than our lovely hero RNJ does! But having said that, this is his chance to show he is keeping his enemies closer! Surely having been a solider for this long, he should know better than to trust an opponent so carelessly? Maybe he is entertained and amused by Avdesh the same way we are, and being a King he is indulging himself! But at what cost? Remains to be seen! But I for one am not opposed to this story line, as long as they don't drag it too long and make it meaningful. Like how the BRM track was in the ended.

As for Gayu darling...I dont know what to say about her! Even she is becoming a victim of "Sanskari slot". (even though this show does not run on that slot, maybe it should?). What next? Will Gayu also fight a crocodile or a snake maybe? Lol

Edited by MrDarcyfan - 9 years ago