ashraana Thumbnail

Posted by: ashraana · 11 years ago

so over the last few weeks I have been reading comments and sometimes even commenting on the issues of this serial...well today I feel I should...

Expand ▼
Treasures Thumbnail

Posted by: Treasures · 11 years ago

I totally understand that you all are angry as Ragna fans that they did not get united. I am a Ragna fan too and was heartbroken with the current...

Expand ▼
bhartii Thumbnail

Posted by: bhartii · 11 years ago

THE ENTIRE CAST OF EK MUTHI AASMAAN IS JUST GANGED UP AGAINST RACHNA NO ONE IS FOLLOWING RACHNA ON TWITTER EVEN NOW ISHHAAN TO UNFOLLOWED HER ON

Expand ▼
roni_berna Thumbnail

Posted by: roni_berna · 11 years ago

For which character are you watching EMA or have started watching EMA in the past? Edited by erikalui - 2014-05-25T05:59:19Z

Expand ▼
unlimited_craze Thumbnail

Posted by: unlimited_craze · 11 years ago

font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" Part One /font font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" He sat

Expand ▼
prohelika Thumbnail

Posted by: prohelika · 11 years ago

i am nt blving any spoiler.just waiting what sammy and raghav planing for kalpi.sammy tweet,pic prov that something interesting coming up.sammy

Expand ▼
sarusmiley Thumbnail

Posted by: sarusmiley · 11 years ago

Ok..what if all this spoilers is true??people already informed pd that we got the news this track which many take defly 3 weeks.. i have seen

Expand ▼
aryagr Thumbnail

Posted by: aryagr · 11 years ago

Wht age did they show of kalpi

Expand ▼
sarusmiley Thumbnail

zee again doing the same..proofing the failure Ok..so it says raghav married pakhi for sure.. then next pakhi sati savitri drama and she will

Expand ▼
Acidity Thumbnail

Posted by: Acidity · 11 years ago

Hey Friends ! under this thread we can chit-chat we can also get to know each other- talk about anything but No rude comments- -Rules- RULES AND

Expand ▼
roni_berna Thumbnail

Posted by: roni_berna · 11 years ago

Sorry if already posted. Here's the link: https://polldaddy.com/poll/8074125/

Expand ▼
sarusmiley Thumbnail

He he attention ke liye special heading..sorry i know thoda unwanted topic but but i will not be active in the forum for 2 days coz of my...

Expand ▼
truantmuse Thumbnail

Posted by: truantmuse · 11 years ago

Pardon me, I'm usually just a lurker but felt that I really had to say something on this issue as there are so many unhappy fans of EMA these...

Expand ▼
Chillysweet34 Thumbnail

Posted by: Chillysweet34 · 11 years ago

pata nahi kyun but i was thinking kahi koi leap toh nahi hone wala like rachana chutti per prem back raghav bankrupt kahi koi bahut bada twist...

Expand ▼
sarusmiley Thumbnail

I messaged him that the track is very boring and all..when is he gonna enter his reply I m gonna enter soon. Plzz enjoy every bit of it. . See

Expand ▼
Rizzzz Thumbnail

Posted by: Rizzzz · 11 years ago

I think Sammy has gone to work on ragavs plan. Is there any possibility to transfer all ragavs property to kalpi or someone else name asap???

Expand ▼
ssna Thumbnail

Posted by: ssna · 11 years ago

So d story is clear now 1. Ragna is not going 2 happen 2.prem is going 2 come but not for kalpi but for revenge with rag 3. Rag is going 2 get...

Expand ▼
prohelika Thumbnail

Posted by: prohelika · 11 years ago

i mean stop tweeting,msg to ema team except ashish.they just misleading an irritate us. Just watch show.let's see what happens.and if we are nt...

Expand ▼
kanch1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: kanch1234 · 11 years ago

sorry guys now i'm done with this show spoiler now i really want to take leave so i'm going for holiday for Ema from forum also , so i can't...

Expand ▼
DiVirgo Thumbnail

Posted by: DiVirgo · 11 years ago

NOT ME!!!! Cause I know he truly loves Kalpi!! I wid appreciate if you state your reasons!! Edited by Yellowdiamond - 2014-05-23T10:59:47Z

Expand ▼
leelu0001 Thumbnail

Posted by: leelu0001 · 11 years ago

... was online on twitter right now but didn't reply to spoilers questions n her being off for few days matter, her silence on it was...

Expand ▼
Freebird_23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Freebird_23 · 11 years ago

Sanam plzz jo bat sumotra ko samjhai whi pakhi ko b samjha ... Chaho to thappad b maro.. Hme koi problm ni hai..plzz

Expand ▼
sapnapari Thumbnail

Posted by: sapnapari · 11 years ago

Yay!!! Zee accepted true love wins... N here true love means RagNa n Pakhi iz Kabaab mein haddi though she loves Ragav... Ya ... I accept...

Expand ▼
kanch1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: kanch1234 · 11 years ago

i want his tweet id plz provide me link

Expand ▼
Jessy2 Thumbnail

Posted by: Jessy2 · 11 years ago

Hi I just want to say something as I am reading all the comments on this site. I don't agree with anyone tweeting the cast with negatives....

Expand ▼
Chillysweet34 Thumbnail

Posted by: Chillysweet34 · 11 years ago

i think the news that raakhi is finalised and prem bring them closer is true last time ki news bhi true nikli thi...i lost my all hopes...no

Expand ▼
SwathiAnthy Thumbnail

Posted by: SwathiAnthy · 11 years ago

COUNTRY NAME: EK MUTTHI AASMAAN LOCATED: ABOVE THE SEA LEVEL 15000FEET - BELOW -DONT KNOW. COUNTRY SIZE: 5 sq.miles. POPULATION: APPROX.100...

Expand ▼
dew3663 Thumbnail

Posted by: dew3663 · 11 years ago

I was reading an old article on the web according to which the name of this show was to be "Kamla Bai". It was later changed to "Ek Muthi

Expand ▼
OmkaraKiParvati Thumbnail

Posted by: OmkaraKiParvati · 11 years ago

A spoiler has been doing rounds tht Ra...Khi has been confirmed and that Rachana has been sidelined. I dnt want to believe it but ALAS.. It is...

Expand ▼
MagicalMadness Thumbnail

Posted by: MagicalMadness · 11 years ago

I wish to see kalpi turn back to our angry young woman the one who doesn't take any flak from anyone and dishes back just as hard. I also hope to...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".