Cinnamonn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rachufan

res
unres
Wonderful update dear 👏 👏 superb
Finally they shared their first kiss its pure bliss for them but that aakdoo can't accept it
he blamed kalpi for it.my angel happy and sad both she is happy as she kissed by love of her life
and sad because he blame her
Vitthal is ok with abhay why he always think negative about raghav
He always compared him with another boy

Suhana regreting about her harsh words to kalpi she heartly regert or
she only think like that because of raghav because he is angry on her in other words he broke their relation
I love the way kalpi answered her
raghav told sammy everything and he give herwise advise but that aakdoo write one thing in his mind that she is his best friend and he can't think about in that manner
so now sa
Sammy think something that clear his mind's dirt
impatiently waiting for next update
update soon

Thank You Antara 😃 😃 Yup He Kissed Her and Forced Her But Blamed Her 😕 Hmm Well You All WIll See Why Vitthal Dislikes Raghav A lot. He Does Adore Abhay Though😛
Hmm Suhana Is Regretting For Real,She Was Insecure and She Just said what she felt😕 But Raghav Is Very Angry at Her and He Has to face her now. 😃 Yup Kalpi Has a Mouth too😃 Yeah Raghav Sees Her as His Best Friend and He Has to face Her Now also 😆 Glad you Liked it Update Sweetie.
Cinnamonn thumbnail

Originally posted by: abxetz

Poor kalpi ye rags stupid jealousy or gussai mai he kissed her or dubara also want to kiss her or attitude tho dekho pure blames hamare angel ke uppar 😡 😆 ye Sammy ko abhay sai kya dushmani hai ki ye abhay ko marvanai ki sochrahahai 😆 😆 brilliant aria kutty 👏 ⭐️ wonderful update ⭐️ 😳

😆 😆 😆 Ya That's How He's Rolling 😆 Thank You So Much Soumya Kutty 😆 😳
Cinnamonn thumbnail

Originally posted by: 18090

Ariaaa tumne to two patrs ke updated Kerne ko bola tha 😡 dusra kab update karogiii plzzz butaooo

Hmm I did Write It But one was Incomplete hunny 😕
Cinnamonn thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadhuGupta

Very nice update. I want lovely ragna moments in next update. Please don't use Abhay .he is very nice person. I don't want Abhay feelings hurt. I want Kalpi kiss only raghav.please next update soon.I can't wait .thanks for pm. I hope raghav feel true love for kalpi very soon. 😊

Thanks Madhu 😃 Of Course 😆 😉 It's coming down to them becoming a Coupe. He's a Sweetheart I won't use him to badly 😕 Yup she's gonna kiss Her Raghav Only.😉
7APK thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Super - Duper Amazing
Mind Blowing
Fabulous Update
Post Next Part Super Soon

Cinnamonn thumbnail

Originally posted by: kinnapatel

😊👏thanks sweety for long awesome ,beautiful chappy .poor kapli was happy earlier as she got her first kiss from raghva her ture and only pure love .but raghav other hand try to hurt kalpi .wow its gonna be super fun when sammy will creat jelousy part with the help of abhay.dont know how will suhana will react .just litle scread what will happend when kalpi will find out about raghav intimate relation with other girls .looking forward with high hope to see some ragna romantic moments .now wating to see RAGNA ON SCREEN but dont know when but at least ur and other RAGNAS stories help to RAGNA near to heart alive all time .so thanks for all ur doing for all us to keep RAGNA alive in our heart ariu .love u darling for ur fabulous job .

Awww Thanks Kinna 😃 😳 Kalpi's Happy Raghav Kissed Her 😆 She will always be Happy about that 😉 He's a Confused Soul 😕 so he's behaving Like that🥱 Suhana Will Be Hurt 😕 Hmm Raghav's Intimate Details Won't be out 😕 Aww Thanks Hunnny. I too am Waiitng for them 😭 Thank you so much for your sweet words 🤗
Cinnamonn thumbnail

Originally posted by: 7APK

Super - Duper Amazing
Mind Blowing
Fabulous Update
Post Next Part Super Soon

Thank You Sweetie😃
Cinnamonn thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunyy

Another great update. So Rags is avoiding Kalpi . WHat I don't understand is why was rags sleeping around if he was in a relationship with Shitana? Continue soon

Thank You sunny 😊 He did not sleep around being with suhana.
Cinnamonn thumbnail
...Natasha...]Aww my baby Kalpi has her first kiss with her love
Thanks Ari for allowing Kalpi to feel special and loved before idiot Raghav ruin their special moment
Can you plz drop something on that jerk head 🤢
Kalpi running back to the chawl and crying was sad
I like that Abhay was there to take her mind off and had her smiling for a little while
Raghav is one freaking confuse soul...
On one hand he can't believe he kiss his BFF and then he having erotic fantasies about her lol
😳 😳 Yeah she did. LOL 😆 She'll be loved more soon 😉 He's Indeed confused Yaar 😕 he just kissed his best friend😆 🤣 Yup Confused😆

Suhana plz go away. I can't stand her
I'm loving that Raghav is miserable lol
He need to feel some of what Kalpi is going through
Nia is so excited about her play especially with RagNa as the lead ;)
Kalpi falling by Raghav and him helping her up and fixing her cloth was a sweet moment but as usual his bipolar behavior kicked in 😆
I love Sammy idea of making Raghav jealous
But I want Kalpi to ignore raghav and actually stay away from him for a while like he so damn wanted
Outstanding update. I love how you bring out RagNa emotions in this chapter
I love the entire chapter ❤️[/QUOTE

😆 suhana is Normal. Raghav has to go through some pain cause of his actions. 😆 😆 he's indeed bipolar 😆 Hmm that is something I agree with 😉 😃 Aww Glad you Liked it natu 😳 😳

Edited by -AriaRai- - 9 years ago
Cinnamonn thumbnail

Thank you😊