premap thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi ! Just 'Jump In ' and 'swim' with the gang ! Only make sure you update regularly and do finish the story ! Sincere Request !!!!!
vyshuu.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sana..
There is no need to ask dear.. we always support u! 😉
You just go ahead with ur plot, see we ll be der fr sure! 😳

Toh phir abhi bhi katti ho kya mujhse..? 😒
Edited by vyshuu.. - 10 years ago
SsaNaZz90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vyshuu..

Sana..
There is no need to ask dear.. we always support u! 😉
You just go ahead with ur plot, see we ll be der fr sure! 😳

Toh phir abhi bhi katti ho kya mujhse..? 😒

No baba.!! Chalo batti kar lete hein.
Now happy.
Love you and muahhh.
vyshuu.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana4Zz

No baba.!! Chalo batti kar lete hein.
Now happy.
Love you and muahhh.

good!! 😆
and love u too.. 😉
so when are u planning to update then..?😳

SJ001 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Go ahead dear,would love to read your story
SsaNaZz90 thumbnail

good!! 😆
and love u too.. 😉
so when are u planning to update then..?😳

Within 2 or 3days i wl update Cs and prologue.
vyshuu.. thumbnail

Within 2 or 3days i wl update Cs and prologue.

😃
will be waiting for it!!!😉
and dont forget to pm me.. 😳
SsaNaZz90 thumbnail

😃
will be waiting for it!!!😉
and dont forget to pm me.. 😳

Sure i wl visuu.
And one thing i am missing ur popular dialogue LOL.hahahaha
vyshuu.. thumbnail

Sure i wl visuu.
And one thing i am missing ur popular dialogue LOL.hahahaha

hahhahah 😆
LOL!!❤️🤗
SsaNaZz90 thumbnail
Here is CS-
Kalpana Ahuja- she is intelligent, beautiful with ocean- eyed.. She loved her "Maa"( grand mother) very much.she can cross any limit for her loved one...Her Maa is her weakness and strenght both..she is champion in basket ball and martial art..
She lost her parent when she was 1 year old...

Divya Ahuja- After lost her don and daughter in law, she took care of kalpana. ..
Kalpana is her "jaan"(life).. She call her by "LADO RANI'... She made kalpana a strong women who are able to fight in every situation..she play all roles in kalpana life...

Nimi shah- she is best friend of kalpana and love interest of sammy..

Raghav singhania- He is orphan, he lost his parent in car accident in age of 15 year..he live with sammy..he is heartbroken as his ex- gf betrayed him due to that he became tough, rude and emotionless and the same time loving, caring for his loved one..perfect bussiness man and dream of every girls..He has two biggest enemy which can go to any extend to destroy him..

Samar Raizada- He is best friend of raghav. He is also orphan..He is like mentor, love guru, brother and sometime father for raghav..

Prem chopra- He is handsome from outside but heartless and monster from inside.. His biggest enemy is raghav singhania and can do anything to ruin him..he is a friend arjun jhaa..

Arjun jhaa- he is good friend of prem.. He also wants to take revenge from raghav..he feel happiness in raghav' s pain

Chahat shah- ex- gf of raghav and betrayed him for the sake of money and also for revenge..she is selfish , goofy...blah blah..she is friend of prem and gf of arjun..

Buddies pls suugest a tittle for my stories...
1: humdard
2: quest of love
3: zindagi tere naam
4: your pain is mine..
5: suggest by ragna party...
Edited by sana4Zz - 10 years ago