11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow its awsm dear👏
nice start 😉
update soon pls
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Marushkaa, so excited for this story. 😃 n yes, I love Roshish more than Pakhya!! More than happy to see him in this. 😃 Loved, loved and loved the first part. What an entry of hero, superb! 😃 👏 Please update next part soon.
-Maggi- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Is Kalpi suffering from OCD 😛
Shoe rack, sofa cover n she is checking every microorganism of the hall so i though there is a possibility n then when Prem laughed that it can be vice-versa 😉

If that is true then Mr.Singhania is gonna have a tough time staying in that down market house of kalpi😆

Chopper entry aww i love it😃😃

n her Nikamma bhai is so sweet, Roshish naam sunthe he RRVSMI ke yaadh agaye

1st shot i will be waiting for next part n expecting Marushkaa style nokh-jokh 😆
i like 2nd title 😊
appyK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yeh comment unres nahi hoga 😆
Just commenting to tell u that I'm reading it.. And ya ... Was missing Rohish so thanks for bringing him instead of pakya.. Btw i read just half of it and I already love it.. 😉😃
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awesome Marie!! This is gonna be aweosme ;) Kalpi and raghav's attitude, I can only imagine how they're gonna get along at first!! For one, time is money and the other, she is dedicated to her work and she ain't taking no shit from anyone ;) awesome!! Got some time now that's how I'm reading ;)
Cinderella81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Waiting Maruskhaa for another shot update pls.
incredible96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
superb start!!! so happy u started abother story!! cant wait for the rest of the updates! :D btw i like both options but number 2 has to be the bestestes of the best of both titles! :D:P
SamBricka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
maru meri jaan update kab degi tu... Hun... Bolo bolo... Update dedo na plzzz
maarushkaa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ragna_luv

Awesome update Maru! See, I'm on time even before the pm. ...lol.

Glad to see Rohish here as well. Missed him... Prem is an understanding friend. Raghav is as usual khadoos and akdu , waiting to get moulded to perfection by Kalpi. ...😆

Loved the helicopter entry a la' EMA. Raghav is going to stay at Kalpi's place. Takkar toh zaroor hoga... Eagerly waiting for that. No prizes for guessing he's already in the lift she forced herself into, hai na?

Titles are okay ... ok. ... but not catchy enough is what I feel. Wrack your brains and I'm sure you will come up with a unique title. Have full faith in you . It's your decision though.

Goodnight 😳

ty
& yeah ..u r 1st this time ..unlike always when u r last saying that u r 'fashionably late' ...well this time u r fashionably early 😉
Yeah ..Rohish has a very special part in my own life as well as that is the only thing i have adapted from my real life. All other things like the characters , the story etc etc are the imaginations of my brain ...but the RoKa relation i portray is exactly like the one i share with my brother Rohish & so also Rohish's character ..even my Rohish is nikamma 😆😆
Raghav to perfection ?? Umm...thats the only catch over here which is gonna make it distinct from RRVSMI ...here Kalpi is a hot-tempered female ...sooo , this time even Raghav will have to work on her & dart through all those insecurities she has 😃
Glad dat u liked the entry
Title search ..yet going on - dimaag ko buffer hone mein time lagta hai ..especially during exams 😆😆
Edited by mariee - 10 years ago
maarushkaa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunyy

Lol 😆 😆 kalpana is going to have a handful By the looks of things. And rags well he's going to get an earful by the looks of thongs 😆 😆 😉 Prem though is going to get chappals pe chappals by the looks of things. Besaabri se next chapter ka intezaar kar rahayee hoon 😃

Haahah...u have correctly predicted the entire story by the 'look of things' !! 😉😉
& Prem getting chappals 🤣🤣🤣
besabri se next chapter likhna chahte hai hum bhi ...shall put it up soon 😃😃