waiting for part 1
update soon.

Thanks dear
Edited by jiya007 - 10 years ago
SJ001 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jiya007

Thanks and yes I mix all the characters of ema because I thought to try something new so I did it and will update soon

SJ001 thumbnail
Chapter-1 [K=kalpi,P=pakhi,Sa=sahil,Ka=kamla,Pr=prem,R=raghav,S=sammy,V=vitthal,N=neetu] Kapoor Mansion @Morning P=good morning everyone ka=good morning beta come and have breakfast p=sure(while sitting for breakfast) Sa=pakhi where is kalpi is she still sleeping p=yeah dad sa=oh god I will go and wake up her ka=sahil you wait here and have your breakfast I will go and wake up her sa=ok @Room Ka=kalpi beta plz get up it is already 7:30 and by 8:00 you have to reach the college k=mom plz tell me sleep for 5 more mins ka=no means no and get up right now (while pulling her blanket) k=plz mom(covering the blanket back ) ka=kalpi get up right now otherwise I call your dad here k=ok mom do whatever you want to do but I am sure dad would be on my side ka=I too know that plz get up na k=ok fine mom(while getting up) Ka=kalpi get ready fast and come down for breakfast as everyone is waiting for you k=sure mom @Hall ka=here kalpi too had comed k=good morning everyone(while hugging her dad) Sa=good morning beta come and have breakfast k=sure dad pr=kalpi it is already 7:40 and your class will start at 8:00 then how will you reach your college on time k=dont worry bhai we both will reach on time as my car is not less then a plane pr=and you are a rash driver of that car cum plane k=very funny sa=kalpi beta prem is right plz dont drive your car too fast to reach the college on time k=why dad you always support bhai and dont worry dad I wont drive car too fast and now we have to leave as we are gettung too late (while running towards the gate) Ka=stop you both right their k=now what mom ka=first eat these then you can go p=what is these mom ka=it is curd and sugar k=and why would we eat these ka=because today is your first in college and it is a good sign k=fine mom(while eating) Singhania Mansion n=raghav beta plz promise that you wont fight again with anyone in your college r=mom I wont fight with anyone s=lier r=shut up sammy and I am not lieing n=stop lieing raghav I know everything that you were very famous in your college for your fightings and you just promise me that you wont fight again r=fine mom I promise you that I wont fight again with anyone in colleges=dont wory aunty from now on I will look after here n=thanks sammy beta s=your welcome aunty r=sammy now can we leave as we are getting late for college s=sure raghav @College k=see pakhi we reached college in just 10 min(while parking the car) p=yeah just because of your super fast driving cant you drive slow kalpi k=why would I drive slow when I love driving fast and wait a min are you scared of my driving p=yeah infact anyone can get scare with your driving because you drive the car so rash k=shut up pakhi it is called speed(while going towards the class) p=very funny r=oh hello (calling for kalpi) but she doesnt lusten so he caed her again oh hello ms red top k=are you calling me r=yeah I am calling but I think you cant listen k=I can and tell me why are you calling me r=just move your car from here k=why r=because it is my parking place k=but I dont find your name anywhere here(while moving here and their) r=yeah but still these place is mine k=but now it is mine so just find some other for your car r=just move your car from here k=I wont r=you have too k=wont r=have too k=ok fine if you want that then here is my car keys(while placing the keys on his hand) just do it by yourself as I am getting late for my lecture and yeah one more thing after parking your car here somewhere park my car too and then she goes from their r=what the hell she think of herself s=cool down raghav but one thing you too accept these that she is better then you as she made you tounge tighted in front of herself r=it is not like that sammy s=then what it is like that r=it is I dont like to fight with girls k=but I love to fight with boys it is very funny s=kalpi how you can be here I mean by now you would be in your lectures na then how did you come here k=because I forget my one book car (taking out a book from car) s=ok k=tell me boys what are you talking about I guess you were talking about me right r=no ways k=fine
Edited by jiya007 - 10 years ago
SamBricka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice dear...update nxt chappy soon
SJ001 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet1308

Res

Unres
Lovely update
Update soon

Thanks dear and will update soon
SJ001 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari

nice dear...update nxt chappy soon

Thanks and will update next chappy soon
SJ001 thumbnail

Originally posted by: charvi3

Lovely update dear😆

Thanks dear
swara2504 thumbnail
its appritiating dear 😃
smala thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Loved it.
Amazing update.
Can't wait to read what is going to happen next.
Thank you for the pm dear.
SJ001 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReezaFathi

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">plez cntinue.</font>..😃

Sure dear