chikita_092 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congo Shongo on the third thread.. Awesome FF continue fast!!
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved the ragna carrot u threw in there. Sorry didn't really read other parts. But ragna is awesome and the best. Loved how they were talking of family planning. Ur awesome girl. And I think I not connecting with adhira because the face u chose is of humeira from qubool hai and I found her highly annoying and couldn't stand her so having trouble separating that character. But oh my ragna is awesome 😳
Edited by sunyy - 10 years ago
eishe10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Wonderful update!! Congrats on the third thread👏
IronThor thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunyy

Loved the ragna carrot u threw in there. Sorry didn't really read other parts. But ragna is awesome and the best. Loved how they were talking of family planning. Ur awesome girl. And I think I not connecting with adhira because the face u chose is of humeira from qubool hai and I found her highly annoying and couldn't stand her so having trouble separating that character. But oh my ragna is awesome 😳

Ahaahah whatever Sunny just read whatever parts you like.😊 The Adhira/Sammy parts will be read by those who like them. 😛
IronThor thumbnail

Originally posted by: eishe10

Wonderful update!! Congrats on the third thread👏

Thanks Eishe! 😃
SamBricka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wonderful update swtoo... Nd rags want 20 kids...gosh..kalpi ka kya hoga...bechari to mar hi jaye gi...wish sammy aur adhira jaldi sath aa jaye...
IThinkALot thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg ! Ragna's romance made me blush 😳 does a guy like raghav exist in real life ? I want one exactly like raghav in your ff 😳 😆.
Then comes sahira, they are so cute !

Lovely update it was !

MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks vidya for not being mad. But I find if read any other ff to I just skip to ragna I m way to addicted to them. But girl still ur number one fan and I hope after this u do another ragna ff. I love ur style of writing. 😳
IronThor thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunyy

Thanks vidya for not being mad. But I find if read any other ff to I just skip to ragna I m way to addicted to them. But girl still ur number one fan and I hope after this u do another ragna ff. I love ur style of writing. 😳

No I am not doing another Ragna ff. Part of the reason why I even went on to introduce another character for Sammy ( other than the fact that I just did not have the motivation to write on Pakhi anymore) was so that I had different characters to focus on other than RagNa. Believe it or not, it can become quite monotonous writing on the same couple all the time. So I like that i can shift from RagNa to Samira.

Someone got me thinking of doing a spin off of sorts on this story. I was thinking that might have centered on the Next generation being RagNa and Samira children if they do have them. But since everyone only wants to read RagNa that would probably flop.

So yeah, no more stories from me after this.
IronThor thumbnail

Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari

wonderful update swtoo... Nd rags want 20 kids...gosh..kalpi ka kya hoga...bechari to mar hi jaye gi...wish sammy aur adhira jaldi sath aa jaye...

Swtoo? Is that my nickname 😛 Glad you enjoyed the update. 😊