eishe10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
This is so beautiful made to represent RAGNA!!!!!! RAGNA forever😃
nandinidavid96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dhanuli

Haee...Nandu now u made me... cry alot...

I am missing my Ragna/Ashna Badly... I want them and u made a divine post..🥺

I am fainted...after watching these...awesome moments again in ur gifs... Every thing was just perfect with my awesome RAgna... Now it is going to become am Amar Prem Gaatha...🥺

Will mIss mY RaGna/Ashna Always..they acquired a special place in my heart...I am in love with them.. and will always be😳😳

I bet...no one can ever better than my RAgna...they spread magic..every where...

And THANX,,,,,for this awesome post Nandu...see u in some other forum... 😎

Oops sowieee Dhani😆 and thanks for the lovely comments 😊

I just wanted to make last days in the forum eventful and memorable by making posts on RagNa, am sorry my attempt made you emotional. Par Ab Kya Kare only tears are written in the fate of RagNa fans. The magical journey with RagNa/ AshNa and EMA forum has come to abrupt end, very soon we'll be out of this place😭😭 No one can ever replace RagNa nor create the magical, surreal chemistry which soothes both eyes & heart
Sevenstreaks thumbnail
Awesome post Nandu...😊...Super like...big hug for u 🤗
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Wow ! Awesome post

👏
nandinidavid96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

Jitna bhi hai humne dekha...aur... u should put disclaimer outside...not the inside..post padkhar and dekhar..who can stop his heart to convey ...for our beautiful rAgna haan!!😉

Arre yaar dhani galti hogayi disclaimer add karna boolgayi...ab maaf kardo 😉😆😆
nandinidavid96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eishe10

This is so beautiful made to represent RAGNA!!!!!! RAGNA forever😃

Thanks buddy😊
nandinidavid96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smile_san

Awesome post Nandu...😊...Super like...big hug for u 🤗

Thank you so much Sandhya 🤗
nandinidavid96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia_1

Wow ! Awesome post

👏

Thanks Sonia 😊
sharanya0011 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow lovely post❤️ and beautifully written👏👏👏
kalpirocks thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Will miss RAGNA a lot but will never forget these moments sealed in my heart forever 😊😊