laavanya4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very good surprise update.
U had a lovely cute Kalpi's snap yaar as ur profile pic.Why did you change it?????????????
Why did Kalpi plan a party !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Finally Ragna is happening. But I am suspecting
something fishy????????????????????,
Will Prem create a difference between them And Will Kalpi ever be able to forgive Raghav and accept him??????????????
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wow..what a Ragnalicious update. 😃👏Loved the kiss. poor Kalpi is feeling guilty. Hope you give her reason soon enough to come out of her guilt and know that Raghav is innocent. Wonder who will she face him at the party; and please let the party be another good Ragnalicious moments. Hope everything clears oon in Kalpi's eyes.
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So good. Totally loved it. Kalpi in denial and rags finally accepting it.
b.baheti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Super update truly liked it. ragna kiss was 😳
Loved the fact that Raghav has accepted his feelings and kalpi well she is fighting with herself for falling in love with her enemy.

Update soon 😊
Kiaraah thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Woah Arpi! Girl, you are in full on mode today with awesome updates. Ragna kiss... oh my!!!!!! What to say! It's the most romantic thing in the world. What if it's forced at first. She wanted it too , just not ready to accept it. Jealousy has prompted his actions though he knew he has feelings for her. Poor Kalpi, still reeling under the kiss but hating the fact that she has feelings for the enemy. She herself is surprised that she can't forget the kiss when she should be angry with him. Would want her to know the truth so that she realises he's innocent. Let the romance start... Sammy, love guru... where are you?????

Kiaraah thumbnail

Originally posted by: appyK

OMG... Can't tell you how happy I am after reading that you feel my story is better than others .. Though i know that it is a plain lie.. Coz i myself am a big fan of many other writers..
Lol.. Everyone here has a thing for jealous Raghav😆
Ya kiara.. A lot busy.. Technically i should be busy with studies but here i'm busy with managing studies,IF amd MP together😆
I too miss interacting with u.. 🤗 Love u too babe..

I didn't lie to you dear. I said you know your story better and so the best person to decide how to move the story forward is you as you asked for suggestions. I still stand by what I said. I trust your decision. You were confused earlier and see now you have given an amazing ragnalicious update. I was right in trusting your decision, na. I know there are many talented authors in the forum and you are also one of them. Don't forget I'm still in love with Raghav of ' FF on Ragna / Ashna love '. Take care dear and I love you more 🤗
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
nice update...
super jealous raghav...
the kiss...
and kalpis anger for allowing him to kiss her...
update soon
niru04 thumbnail
Beautiful update dr.love dis jealousy ragav.kissing part super.update soon
appyK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zindgidilse

Superb update..

i m in love with jealous raghav..❤️
wonderful he is when he was questioning her about prem..nd composing herself kalpi replied a formal reply..now its more than enough for this raghav which leads to their first kiss☺️..love it multiname..nd thanks to natasha for such demand..coz of her only we got this update ..nd a big thank to u multiname who gave this update..
but may be i m wrong but i think kissing scene was not clear..i mean ..pls mention "raghav kissed her or he put his lips on hers"...coz for a minute i thought when they kissed...after reading kalpi's pov while her return to home...may be i m wrong ...sorry if i hurt u ..or u found it unnecessary..feel free to ignore.

kalpi's fight to her own feelings was superb...

glad u liked it ritu.. yeh to sirf jealous Raghav ka trailer tha.. the next one will be again full of this jealous raghav ke kaarnaamey😆
actually you really need to thank natasha coz agar usne demand nahi ki hoti toh u guys would've had to wait for two-three updates for the kiss😉 not really good at the mushy romantic things like kiss etc. so didn't describe but yesterday after reading your comment i edited that part and the edited version is in red.. do read it..
definately not unnecessary.. i love such comments which help me correct myself.. 😃
appyK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sharanya0011

res😆😆

unres..

wow fabulous update dear...
ragna kiss😳
kalpi is fighting with her heart and mind..
hope the hurt is not severe...
here rags have pleasant feeling...
lovely one dear..
continue soon..

thank god tune unres kiya 😆
Chill its not that severe.. and its impact you'll know in next update..
glad u liked it..
and ab woh soon itna soon nahi hoga😆😉