FF : Aashiqui Ab Tum Hii Ho (Part 3 Updated On Page 7)

OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
This is a different FF.. The story is entirely different from all the other FFs until now...

Hi guys..This is a joint FF by myself, Saru, Foram, Soni, Ana didi and Nagma (Twitter Friend).. They have given the job of writing to me 😛... The name of the title is Aashiqui Ab Tum Hii Ho 😳..

Wht would happen when two people who love each other are seperated by circumstances ?? Their love not accepted by the society and people... Two people seperated by fate only to be brought together by the same fate that seperated them, this time with people supporting them..This FF is about the ups and downs that the couple faces inorder to be together.. A story that tells about the hardships that they face just to spend moments with each other.. A story that shows their reunion after an uncountable amount of hardship..A reunion that is made possible by the impossible. It is Aashiqui Ab Tum Hii Ho..

Aashiqui Ab Tum Hii Ho is basically not a DARK love story but it goes on the lines of that.. Wht is impossible will be in it and the impossible will go along with our lovely couple on their hardships and will make their impoosible love in the eyes of the people into a possible one..

CHARACTER SKETCH...

RAGHAV-
Raghav loves Kalpi but gets married to Pakhi for revenge on the insistence of his mother.. He is handsome and is an intelligent businessman.. He does not like Pakhi but acts as if he likes her just to make her stay for a year with him..

KALPI-
Kalpi is a pretty, strong, intelligent and hard-working girl... She loves her family a lot.. She loves her mother a lot but unfortunately her mother p SHe loves Raghav a refers Pakhi over her and is always busy in fullfilling Pakhi's demands... She loves Raghav a lot but was left heart broken after he left her at the mandap and married Pakhi.. She wants to hate him but she still loves him..

PAKHI-
Pakhi is an immatured girl who always thinks abpout herself first when it comes to the things she wants and likes.. She is always in her Fantasy Land and thinks tht Raghav loves her a lot and that they are made for each other.. She is infatuated with Raghav and always has the habit of showing her 32 teeth all the time.. She always is behind Kamla frm childhood.. She likes Kalpi but always thinks tht she should be with Kamla and tht Kamla only loves her..

KAMLA-
She is the mother of Kalpi.. She fed Pakhi her milk when she was a baby.. She fevours Pakhi over Kalpi always and makes sure tht wht Pakhi wants is fullfilled.. She loves Kalpi too but she always thinks about Pakhi first and then Kalpi.. She is naive and supoorts the wrong sometimes..

PREM-
Prem is Pakhi's brother.. He hates Raghav and wants to take revenge on him.. He wants to take revenge on Kalpi for not helping him leak Raghav's business secrets.. He has a devilishly handsome face but he is filled with revenge hatred for Raghav and Kalpi.. He hates low class people..

AND HERE COME THE CENTRAL CHARACTERS OF OUR FF AASHIUI AB TUM HII HO..😎

ANA-
She is Raghav's best friend from college.. She knows Raghav in and out.. She has just come back from London.. She knows Raghav''s love for Kalpi.. She loves Raghav a lot as a best friend.. Her real name is Archana but Raghav calls her fondly as Ana... She is very beautiful... She has a beautiful heart and likes eveyone... SHe has two sisters named Soni and Nagma..

DEEPIKA-
She is one of the best friends of Kalpi.. She studied with Kalpi at the boarding school.. She is Raghav's sister but Kalpi doesen't know tht... Few days before Raghav's father died, she was born.. Gauri took her away when Sahil killed her husband.. She lost her memory after getting hit by a car.. She gave away Deepika to be raised in a home where she could get good education.. Deepika comes to knw tht she is Raghav's sister from the home she was raised in.. She is very close to Raghav as she is his little sister.. He calls her fondly as Chutku..

FORAM-
She is another best friend of Kalpi.. She is of the type DHOOD KA DOODH.. PAANI KA PAANI.. She is serious when the atmosphere is serious and is funny and easy going when the atmosphere is tough.. She is a friendly girl who is a crazy fan of Salman Khan and has a collection of his pics..

NAGMA-
She is Ana's second sister.. She has another older sister named Soni.. She is a bubbly girl and is a fun loving person.. Raghav is fond of her antics since she makes him laugh with her jokes and divert his mind.. He fondly calls her Panda.. She loves her sisters a lot and is very close to them.. She is fiercely protective over her friends..

SARU-
She works at Raghav's office.. She is sweet and a bit childish but is very good at heart.. She has a pure heart.. She just finished her college and gets a job at The Kapoors Constructions... She loves to talk a lot and is a sensitive person..

SONI-
She is Ana's first sister.. She is the kind of a person who stands by her words no matter what.. She is friendly and loves romantic books.. She loves to read and listen to love stories... Raghav fondly calls her Little Girl.. She loves her sisters.. She stands with her friendly whtever might be the problem... She stands for wht is right...

RANDHIR-
Randhir is Raghav's best guy friend.. He loves adventure and is fascinated by all kinds of creatures and magic.. He is a hot and a dashing guy.. He always loves to go on adventures.. Many girls swoon over him but he wants a girl tht is as adventurous as him..

This is the Character Sketch.. Hope you guys like it.. 😆... I know.. This is my fourth FF in this forum 😆 but we got this idea and decided tht we would put it into use... More characters would be coming up after a few chapters... For now, this is it 😛...

Hw is it ??? Nice... Not nice.. Khataara 😆... Go on.. LIKE and COMMENT..

INDEX...

Edited by veeranu - 11 years ago

RoshnA1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome character sketch. All the writers now will be actors. wah u guys are multi talented😆
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wow guys congrats! This is great! Awesome!! I'm sure you all gonna do great as I know you all! Lovely ppl!! I cannot wait!!
I'm jealous though!! Lol
Edited by Yellowdiamond - 11 years ago
sarusmiley thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
HA HA HA HA...first nagma ladli of raghav...and me sensitive😕kabse😆and deepu gouri left u in aashram😆😆😆and ana di ever awesome❤️ and soni baby ur character is awesome..and foru doodh ka doodh pani ka pani...salman khan omg😳

ha ha deepu awesome sketch🤗
sarusmiley thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond

Wow guys congrats! This is great! Awesome!! I'm sure you all gonna do great as I know you all! Lovely ppl!! I cannot wait!!
I'm jealous though!! Lol

he he di..still love u🤗
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sarusmiley

🤣

HA HA HA HA...first nagma ladli of raghav...and me sensitive😕kabse😆and deepu gouri left u in aashram😆😆😆and ana di ever awesome❤️ and soni baby ur character is awesome..and foru doodh ka doodh pani ka pani...salman khan omg😳

ha ha deepu awesome sketch🤗

Wht to do !!! 😆 😆 😆 😆 .. You guys took such a long time to decide as to who is who... 🤣.. So I had to get going with this... 😛 😛 😛 😛
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarusmiley

he he di..still love u🤗

Love you too saru 🤗
dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome brilliant character sketch Deepu..faadu ekdum...him hai toh poky ki aukat kya🤣gairi left u n ashram😆😆..poky 32 teethy face wali😆😆
Edited by dreamyjennice - 11 years ago
sarusmiley thumbnail
😊

😊
Shivanie05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I can see this story is gonna be an amazing one love the characters oh and Saru u r the sweet talkative one 😆