laavanya4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dear,after a strenovus thinking,you have penned down your thoughts so beautifully as a FF,which
was thoroughly enjoyed by all of us.
U have made Kalpi as an independent lady and as a good mother.And the scenes between Gauri and Kalpi are very funny and too pleasurable to read.
Then the entry of Junior akdoo was too too awesome.And finally both Kalpi and Krish had come to stay with Raghav.And then was our cute Ragna scenes and emotional Krish And Raghav scenes.
When everything is perfectly moving according to you but for us,why are taking a pretty long time for updates😭😭😭😭😕😡
sumasridhar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mouni so nice updt n the bond of. Father n son is. So beautiful plz uodt soon
mounishree thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: balarangarajann

Dear,after a strenovus thinking,you have penned down your thoughts so beautifully as a FF,which

was thoroughly enjoyed by all of us.
U have made Kalpi as an independent lady and as a good mother.And the scenes between Gauri and Kalpi are very funny and too pleasurable to read.
Then the entry of Junior akdoo was too too awesome.And finally both Kalpi and Krish had come to stay with Raghav.And then was our cute Ragna scenes and emotional Krish And Raghav scenes.
When everything is perfectly moving according to you but for us,why are taking a pretty long time for updates😡

ots becz pf work dear I am so sorry
mounishree thumbnail
O qm really really sorry guy s for making u all to wait. I know ull excuse me for this now I will update dears I just need half an hour r one hour to type .
mounishree thumbnail
Part 61:
Kalpi was too much tensed thinking something happened between krish n rag.she left from office to home.

In home krish was waiting for rag to come as he left for meeting .rag came there and krish goes n hugs him that time gouri was not in that place so she too didnt knw what is happened between them.
Rag:krish I am too happy today. Today is the happiest day of my life. Kalpi will be too much happy knowing this u knw she always wanted thie.

Krish:ya dad she will be happy. But dad I have a plane I think we did not to tell her now only

Rag:dont have to tell now.?? But y.?? She will be happy.
Krish:I knw dad she will be happy but if we give surprice to her then she will be more happy na.
Rag:ya thats true but she will be in tensed na that u hate me.I dont want to see her in tension. I want her to be happy.

Krish:comeon dad only matter of one day na after that she will come to knw.
Rag:krish I dont think we have to make tensn to her.I wont agree ur plan. As soon as she comes ill tell to her .

Krish:hello mr.singhania I am ur son mai bhi ek bhar thanliya tho use poora karke hi chodunga (I am ur son and If I thought something I will not leave untill I finish that)so I am saying ull be part of my plan.

Rag:no krish pls.it will hurt her.
Krish:mr.dady she is my mother also not only ur wife dont forget that even I care love for her .even more than u.

Rag:more than me never no way.
Krish:what never ill.
Rag; I love her more.
Krish:me ..
Krish:one min. Y we r fighting on this topic ..now say k for my plan.
Rag was not ready to agree for this but krish is more jiddi than krish so he made him to agree at last rag says.
Rag:k as u wish but make sure she wont get hurt by this n one more thing I love her most in the world.
Krish:oh oh whatever .by the way dad I think ur right u love her more n she too.

Rag:thank u mera bacha.

In car kalpi wad too tensed.

amykaulizt thumbnail
plz cure kalpi cant see her away from her beautiful family she has her son n husband
ReezaZul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks for the English lnguage

n

Grateful u ar considerate to non-Hindi speaking fans.😃

Plez update soon...tq

sumasridhar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Are mouni much bura to nahi hogana
mounishree thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReezaFathi

Thanks for the English lnguage

n

Grateful u ar considerate to non-Hindi speaking fans.😃

Plez update soon...tq

no need of thank u dear its my pleasure that u read my updates. N my only wish is all ragna fans gets happy by reading my ff I want to keep ragna forever in my ffs
mounishree thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumasridhar

Are mouni much bura to nahi hogana

aose kaise kuch hoga jab kalpi ko pyar
Karnewale dho dho hai.