Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
hey do u still hav hope for ragna aftr today episode...dey ruined everything
Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond
Because they will have to fight!! Meaning raghav has gotten his mother back right?! The lot thing he needs now is his Kalpi right?! He loves her with all his heart!! He will try and try and keep trying to get her back!! Kamla told him, he doesn't trust him anymore!! He will have to prove himself to her in order to get back Kalpi!! On the other hand Kalpi loves raghav she know him so very well!! She will understand and stand up for him with the help of gauri!! Kalpi knows the pain he has been through!! She knows! she is the one who made him the person he is today!!she has changed him!! Love it find it's way!!
Originally posted by: sanjuktam
hats off 2 u grl.. for the extra dose of positivity... i was trying to hold myself all these days expecting things will change.. but m sorry all my hopes are diminishing with every passing episode.. now derz hardly anythn left..
1. if raghav can say everythn 2 kalpi and is desperate to get her back in hz life, den this is d bst time to reveal that the marriage is fake.. coz it might be late othrwise..2. in indian drama, nthn is more sacred or pure than a marriage, be it with or without love.. hence if they are married( wich is bcumin d possiblity day by day), then automatically the wife gets more sympathy and in the end.. every1 knws wat follows..(dnt evn wana mention it, kills me😭3. OBSTACLES.. no one will allow kalpi to break someonez house or become second wife of someone.. bcoz the serial is full of mahaan ppl..4. if kalpi decides to be with raghav wen he is already married.. it wil be ultimately giving an upper edge to pakhiz character( wich m sure PD wants to)paakhi bcums the bechari.. and kalpi the selfish grl..so somewhere the whole plot is lost.. i dnt find a proper way out.NOW I WANT TO SEE YOUR COMMENT ON THIS AND WISH U MAKE ME POSITIVE AGAIN.. coz u are capable of doing it DIANNE( hope thats ryt)sorry 4 the long one.. but trying to bring out everythn n feel light
Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond
First of all rags is on revenge mode right!! He cannot let anyone know marriage is fake because I'm guessing if he tells marriage is fake! Sahil and neetu will know he has a chance at getting Kalpi!! They will try to get him to leave revenge if they threaten him with Kalpi!! He can't let anything happen to her right!! And to make matters worse they are staying in chawl!! Tks to Kamla and her dumbness!! So wen rags get to find out that he's gonna be more worried!! That's all I have for now!! But he can't reveal fake marriage yet!!