AshVarna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NalayakShaitaan

I know right..poor Raghav 😭
How much he loves her..so what if he married someone else..on their wedding day..
but Kalpi the heartless woman had no.right leaving him there with a few bruises..
she should have tended to him and apologised for his father beating him up..even if the reason was valid..

She just doesnt love him as much as he loves her
or else she would have married someone else but not let him be physically hurt..after all thats the proof of love..

Lol...sarcasm at his best😉
@ TM can you please make post on "Does Raghav Really love Kalpi???😕😕😕
AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
I am not all pro-raghav here...but anger clouds the judgement!! in anger rags did sumthing which ended up hurting not only kalpi but her entire family..she has always given priority 2 her fam then raghav...she is very much angry..she must hav been hurt 2 c rags getting beaten up but that was nothing compared to wat her family was undergoin at the moment(physically and emotionally)...wen u r so angry at a particular person u wud not care a damn abt wat happens 2 that person!!

And yeah I wanted kalpi 2 protect him frm her father BUT NOT TO SHOW SHE STILL CARES BUT 2 MAKE HIM MORE GUILTY!!
Edited by amy.r - 11 years ago
sarusmiley thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Honey2007

Agree Saru only cvs to be blamed😡

yes..wait they gonna disappoint kalpi fans now..their next mission is to make pakhi sati savitri so that she will get all the sympathy
anisha-anisha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Very easy to question Kalpi's love. Raghav ditched her for a purpose. Did not even bother to inform her about his decision . The kind of society Kalpi belongs to does not take things easily. The poor girl and her family kept on waiting till night and then arrives the great Mr. Singhania with the bride. The family was shell shocked and dazed. She did try to stop her father but in vain . Donot expect any sane decision from a person who has been so badly hurt. It looks like Raghav has taken revenge on Jhadhav,s for all the love and affection they have given him. (not intended)
I know after speaking to Kalpi, he was regretting his hasty decision.
Kalpi and Raghav are victims of circumstances.
ShanUlas thumbnail
they did not show anything like that
raghav was in senses , he did not faint but kamla fainted.so jadhavs needed to take care of her
raghav was shown walking the streets which means he would have slowly walked away seeing what mess he gave to jadhavs
raghav is by no means to be forgiven...whatever he has done in name of his kartavya to mom is wrong.
he has no rights to play with innocent girls heart.be it kalpi or paaki.
he is playing with them both.he needs to left alone by both girls asap.
i want paaki and kalpi together ...i know paaki will still try to forgive him coz that girl is more soft at heart then kalpi...but kalpi wont forgive...she is strong...u dont mess with strong people and if u do ...then be ready for the wrath...and kalpi will show raghav dust ...she had been soft vulnerable , loving ...but return she got was left alone at alters...enough is enough !
no forgiveness from kalpi to raghav...no way !
DayAndNight thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yes she loves him no doubt 1.its poor editing actually this show has actually poor editor i guess
2. or may b cvs wanted 2 show hr strong if she has been shown luking into his eyes for once the xpression mst b i cant c u like dis (i m still in luv wid u after wat u did 2 me)
nd cvs has shown raghav completelyrejected from kalpi's side so that he can b shown at comlete loss
Sevenstreaks thumbnail
Kalpi- her mind overrules her heart...even in the beginning after his accidental confession...she started feeling for him but she was giving excuses... about her reaction in yesterday episode ya she tried to stop her father but she didnt want to show care to a person ...because she instantly took a quick decision to move on in life and if she showed care it ll make her more week in front of the person and also raghav ll think she still loves him but she didnt want that ... she cried for few mins and they showed us quick transformation in her feelings...the reason is same...we take decision quick ly when we think from mind...but from her heart she ll not...her love for raghav ll stay forever... and her mind ll never accept it...

Pakhi- her heart overules her mind...today if raghav breaks her heart...she ll shown broken more than kalpi...its not she loves raghav more than kalpi ...its because her heart overules her mind...it ll take time accept the truth...but when she come back to her senses she ll be the first person to forget raghav...

but incase of kalpi her love for Raghav ll remain forever...she ll have love in her heart and hatred in mind...

ps...poor in explaining ...hope u understand...

SoreThumb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

Lol Ami ,, u really seems to me hurt by raghav condition😆 When vitthal was beating hm,, they didnot even thought that he is the chawl;'s owner😆kya baat,

But I also felt some hurted when he was beaten up,, and btw kalpi tried to stop her father, But kamla came in between , as kalpi know that her mother was fainted but yaar she loves raghav alot😉😉

Raghav was all save at that time... so kamla needed the medical care and tetanus😃

😆 Yeah I was really hurt seeing him Dhani..
I havent seen the epi yet to know how I would have actually felt seeing him getting hit but questioning Kalpis live for him over this incident is going too far IMO..
as for thinking of him as chawl owner..after his kartoot of marrying pookie, that would probably be the last thing on Vitthals mind

@lady dove: tulips123 is right..you seemed to have missed the point of my post
kamal desang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Write know kalpy really hates raghav for what he did to her and her family I understand her because i went throw some thing semiler like that in my life at that time i really hate ted the person who broke my trust😔
kaushi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
wateva happens it was her mom.. who was always wid her. nd ATM she was hating him.. afte al drama y wud she go to him? she wud have done dat if kamla maa was ok..
P.S- i really dint like da direction of last two epis. its ran so fast.. they shud have direct those emotion scens ver nycly...