Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Originally posted by: sheena_786
Kalpi is the most abused character in EMA - everyone has had a pop at her at some point maybe with the exception of Gauri and Dadi - sorry Vitthal,I can't include you or Paakya as you aren't strong enough to protect Kalpi because of your weakness of Kamlaa.
Too late. His character is ruined. How can THE Raghav Singhania be forced to marry Pakhi for any reason whatsoever? That goes against everything we have understood and identified as Raghav Singhania.
Everything he said to Kalpi, all their moments from childhood to now all seem fake, lies, pretense.
PD wants us to wait for explanation till Monday for why he married Pakhi. WHY? So we hear another lame reason to justify his actions like the lame excuse used to whitewash Kamla's behavior towards Kalpi all these years. What sane viewer would buy it?
Reposting my comments from another thread -
But you realize that for most of us... the way Raghav SInghania has been portrayed thus far... him being forced into marrying Pakhi for whatever reason is the worst possible butchering of his character? It goes against everything we have seen and understood of him.
They emasculated Raghav's character in seconds. Today THE larger than life Raghav Singhania is like just another weak male lead from any desi show.
I have stood by and tried to justify every change in him thus far as growth, progression, change in character as needed. But not now. I feel betrayed. It is so sudden that I am having a hard time dealing with it.
No explanation or justification is good enough for him marrying Pakhi.
NOTHING can redeem or resurrect Raghav Singhania now.
The essence of Ek Mutthi Aasmaan is dead and buried.
From now, we could be watching any show... while watching Zee at 7 pm.
Most of us didnt want Ragna marriage so early. We wanted Kalpi to achieve her EMA on her own merits. We wouldnt have minded Ragna marriage much later.
But... Rakhi marriage... is a big NO.
But you know what... channel and PH are counting on Ashish fans who will watch the show regardless of who he will be paired with... and Kalpi fans. Lets see how far this will take them.
Personally for me...now I dont want Ragna ever. I do not want Kalpi to get Pakhi's seconds.
So its a double stab in the back. Raghav Singhania died and Ragna died in a matter of few seconds..
I am curious to see how much screen space is now given to Rachna and Kalpi's character given the fondness of the CVs to Pakhi or is it Shrini.😉
@Sheena - I think I found you on twitter 😉
Originally posted by: HafsaRagnaholic
I know even I can't see Kalpana's character like that plus I really don't want them to ruin her character l! And aw haha don't worry this post explained everything how each and every Ragna fan is feeling atm! They have ruined the story completely with all kinda utter nonsense which was not even needed! 😡
Originally posted by: Barunash
gauri needs to come bk now hopefully they dont brk their bond koi toh ho kalpi ke liye
They have made a mockery of relationships, marriage and social issues in EkMutthiMazzaak.
They played with feelings of fans. No remorse either.
She said the story demanded Rakhi marriage? WHAT THE F*** is that?
You write the damn story. Dont you know viewers want Ragna not Rakhi? Delayed Rakhi marriage was acceptable but Rakhi will never be acceptable.
Now what? Rags will keep lusting for Kalpi. Then one day he will let Pookie babes make out with him while he dreams he is with Kalpi? PUKE>
Kalpi will cry buckets. Is her career, her EMA going to get any screen time since Raghav's revenge is now more important? And we all know they all love Shrini sooo much so Pookie babes will not be negative but the victim in all this?
SICK. SICK. SICK.
Originally posted by: Katnaforever
True that.. Theyve ruined it...
Ashish was trying to reassure fans all is well, keep watching.
They are all counting on his fans to watch regardless of who he is paired with and they will. And the CVs can shove any crap down on our throats thinking they have got us!!!!!!!
Besides there are folks who will watch to see when and if Ragna unite and what happens to Kalpi. DAMN them.
I have been ranting on twitter since Friday night.
I told PD I will make EMA isstrong using the power of remote control.😆