TheLifeDiaries thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
'Jo dikhai deta hai vo aksar sach nahi hota' the precap was horrible but it can be like this...
maybe raghav would have thought to tell pakhi that he loves kalpi so she should not do any drama. On hearing this she would have realised that raghav genuinely love kalpi. So she would have understood it as she knew that raghav is gift for Kalpana given by god and she understands that gift is for them only to whom it is given (taught by kamla in childhood after the pen pen incident) and she would have planned a prank with all joined by raghav.
It will be revealed in Monday's episode. Waiting for it.
Plz comment.

sapnapari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hmmm...
What u said was really nice...

But I really don't think the CV's would do sumthing lyk tiz... I hav started hating dem...
Edited by sapnapari - 11 years ago
AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
if so , it is a very sick prank 2 play on any1!! 😡
kanch1234 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
if its prank then also i will not forgive Cv's and also i want kalpi to slap both of them and refuses to marry him becoz he should also realize the pain was kalpi is going through taht time