westindian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aasmaan

it is stil april .. so chalta hai

😆😆They are trying to get their April fools joke in before the month ends😃
ShanUlas thumbnail
my husband says its fools who watch those tv shows...and look u r putting stamp on what he says :(

icing on the cake isi will watch next episode of ema again to become a bigger fool AGAIN !!
drdee142 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

my husband says its fools who watch those tv shows...and look u r putting stamp on what he says :(

icing on the cake isi will watch next episode of ema again to become a bigger fool AGAIN !!

So will I and most of us 😃 We all belong to the same club of fools

Dee
AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
really...this episode was full of bloopers although it had its share of sweet moments...but the most irritating that was sammy's bakbak...normally he remains quite why could'nt he do the same 2day....now it seems that this stupid MU will continue till saat phere...cos obviously vittla has assumed everythin and the lovebirds wont bother 2 set things straight!!
Infofan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Fooling continues with nautanki on twitter 🥱
Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
He he hilarious! Indian shows main logic doondna nahi chahiye!
Cvs wants to definitely know which Jodi works. I hope they don't get him married with both! 😆 Then off course show will be not EMA but "Kiska Kyon aur Kya Rishta" with k stamp. 🤣

One more thing.. Vittu-superma have reasons to think it is LG.. Today's epi , LG clearly stated that he did the revaluation thing. He said he couldn't be there yesterday.. When they talked abt the discussion, he is the one answering to all their queries while boss Is busy looking @ Bacchi. Seriously, simple ppl think the first obvious thing.. LG
ragnamaniac thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wht identity yaar.she topped the university nd nw she wld be marketting supervisor or next to sammy in office. She wl be memsaheb nly na. Hr ayii sapna fulfil.nw marrying wl fulfil her sapna.dhe can not become raghav singhania in one day . It take yeardvto bevsuccessfulll
sompi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ragnamaniac

Wht identity yaar.she topped the university nd nw she wld be marketting supervisor or next to sammy in office. She wl be memsaheb nly na. Hr ayii sapna fulfil.nw marrying wl fulfil her sapna.dhe can not become raghav singhania in one day . It take yeardvto bevsuccessfulll

agree with you😊
-Trishh- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agreed! I was expecting the usual awesome Friday epi an we got this...Everybody seemed to have lost their minds suddenly... The only ppl who were normal were Paakhi, Pakya, Gauri, and VithLa. Kamla surprised me today somewhat atleast.
Barunash thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
They hv long ago md it clear that kalpi will be the one who will hv the btr kismet or something like rule over so pakhi has to marry Sammy willingly or by mistake