WO raghav shinganiya hai!!

deepsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I know everyone hating becoz he giving attention to pakhi n ignoring kalpi but think guys who gave job to vithal, who save chwal, who give job to kalpi? That is none other then raghav OK lastly whatever happened in raghav childhood it is not easily to forget I mean his father death its not short thing that anyone can forget so easily n main point everyone wants to see kapoor family loose so that what raghav is doing to fame pakhi I know she is innocent but after all she is belong to kapoors so I think we should not hate raghav becoz whatever he is doing it is right in some way !
What say guys
Edited by deepsoul - 11 years ago

ifrini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nothing excuses using another person and hurting them , one cannot justify wrong by justifying them .. wrong is wrong , period. Raghav needs to find others ways to take revenge ... I am hoping that this connection with Kalpi will stop him from using Paakhi.
ShanUlas thumbnail
no their is no excuse for hurting people.

dont know what he is planning for paaki...but he wants to hurt her then ...he better get equal punishment...and it will be hatred from kalpi one he loves most
aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey who said we hate raghav I really like him n his attitude but ya his revenge style is weird I mean y the hell u hurting urself in ur revenge ,the revenge game is 4 kapoor not 4 himself I mean he's totally in love with kalpi but becoz of its revenge he's not ready 2 accept it n 2ndly I really hate seeing pakhi with him don't knw y he's using her 4 his revenge I mean she's already badly drooling on him so atleast now he can stop his revenge in which pakhi comes I mean by accepting his love 4 kalpi itself hurt pakhi so we can say one kapoor down so now he can concentrate on rest real bad kapoor member so plz raghav carry on with ur revenge game but plz 4 heaven sake omit pakhi 🤓
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
See... to be honest... Raghav is Raghav... and whatever he is doing right now or plans to do using paakhi.. he is indirectly creating hurdles for himself and Kalpi.!! Because in future, dealing with paakhi would be tougest thing...!!
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I cnt hate Raghav.. Whn I want to hate him, he does sumthing really very good and I start liking him again... Yes.. I agree tht Raghav was the person who gave Vitthal the job, saved the chawl (hero-waala entry last-minute me maarke 😆) and he gave the job to Kalpi (Kamla Maa ki kehne pe).. But tht doesen't give him the right to use tht poor thing Pakhi... I agree tht the Kapoors had made Raghav's life hell but wht was Pakhi's hand in this ? He is using tht poor girl to accomplish his revenge and in tht process pushing away the person he needs badly in his life.. By doing all this, he is hurting himself. Pakhi and Kalpi.. All the three are being hurt.. I dnt hate Raghav.. I cn never hate him.. Bhai hai vo mera 😳.. I just want him to see the correct path and I hope Kalpi and Sammy help him to see the light..
deepsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifrini

Nothing excuses using another person and hurting them , one cannot justify wrong by justifying them .. wrong is wrong , period. Raghav needs to find others ways to take revenge ... I am hoping that this connection with Kalpi will stop him from using Paakhi.

but whatever kapoors do is that right??
deepsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

no their is no excuse for hurting people.

dont know what he is planning for paaki...but he wants to hurt her then ...he better get equal punishment...and it will be hatred from kalpi one he loves most

ya I think he should use pakhi hmmm
deepsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi37

Hey who said we hate raghav I really like him n his attitude but ya his revenge style is weird I mean y the hell u hurting urself in ur revenge ,the revenge game is 4 kapoor not 4 himself I mean he's totally in love with kalpi but becoz of its revenge he's not ready 2 accept it n 2ndly I really hate seeing pakhi with him don't knw y he's using her 4 his revenge I mean she's already badly drooling on him so atleast now he can stop his revenge in which pakhi comes I mean by accepting his love 4 kalpi itself hurt pakhi so we can say one kapoor down so now he can concentrate on rest real bad kapoor member so plz raghav carry on with ur revenge game but plz 4 heaven sake omit pakhi 🤓

ya agree with u by doing this he is hurting himself hope he get out of this whole mess
deepsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

See... to be honest... Raghav is Raghav... and whatever he is doing right now or plans to do using paakhi.. he is indirectly creating hurdles for himself and Kalpi.!! Because in future, dealing with paakhi would be tougest thing...!!

ya to handel pakhi is really hard I don't know how kamal maa handel her😆