-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Neetu bribes exminer to fail kalpi in the exam.
Later on, kamla's dreams r shattered after
she learns abt kalpi's failure & is worried abt
her getting the job ( nothing new 😕 )

tia_s thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kamla has tk not worry when raghav is ther no need to fear
raghav ki office me kalpi ko job milne se moi nahi roksaktha
....pratu.... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
from where u get this news soni????...zee tv tweets🤣
...Shayna... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanx for the spoiler dear 🤗
Lol neetu's plan itself is going to fail as our hero Raghav is there to help kalpi 😳
prishna_fan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks my dear Soni ... we don't have to worry Raghav is here !!!!
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
All my pleasure buddies 🤗🤗

& yes shayna & steena when raghav is here then no need to care 😳
But i'm angry wid kamla..😡 she still cares for a dreamz & job...
Wht abt kalpi yar..??? Nw kalpi need her mom to be wid her..but alas kamla her dreamz 😡
I always saw her talking abt only dreams,wishes,n aspirations..
Never saw her comferting kalpi..never saw her saying jaane de beta tension mat lena aaj na kal humare sapne pure honge vagera vagera..
But vitthal is a nice father yr...
suhani.rahman thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😡 why people can't see others happiness!! neetu is so evill that devill feel shame 😲 in my opinion i think she should have failed poookiii babu 😡 so pakhi would have stayed away bcoz of the bet...silly woman
vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Of course the honest and the justice will prevail in the end! I'm sure Kalpi will be able to clear this disgrace from her name and rise to the top as she is meant too! Plus with Raghav keeping a protecting eye on this family there is no reason as to why they should ever see hardships again!
oiiinano thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ...pratu...

from where u get this news soni????...zee tv tweets🤣

dey are one late latifs out here