good but do fast
sumayyah1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

will doo it now 5 mins
sumayyah1 thumbnail

Here is the first chapter of the story !

The characters of the story are the same as in the show! No changes !

New characters will be introduced as the story proceeds..

The story is based in the city of New York !

It was a normal day in the Vadhera House. Everything doing their respective activities. But there was one person whose morning itself was in mess. It was none other than Viren. Viren day cannot start without Jeevika being there. Without Jeevika's help its difficult for Viren to get ready as he has no idea about where he leaves his things. And while searching for those items he lost the track of time and now is getting late for his office. Having no other option left , he moves out calling Jeevika's name repeatedly and searching her.

Viren: Jeevika where are u?? Jeevika Jeevika ( Viren was screaming her name at the top of his voice)

Vanshika : Betaa why are you screaming??

Viren: Maa have you seen jeevika? I am calling out her name since a long time and searching for her since morning but she is no where to be found. ( Viren was worried and tensed now)

Virat: Bhai why are you asking us ?. You should know where she is. After all she is your wife. ( Virat was in a playful mood)

Viren: shut up Virat ( Viren's voice was loud and he sounded irritated)

Vanshika: Both of you stop fighting. Viren no I haven't seen her ( She replied calmly)

Finally Viren spots Jeevika coming towards their direction and finally calms down to see her safe and sound.

Viren: Jeevika where have you been ?? Do you even know how worried I was? You know very that if I dont find you in front of my eyes then how restless I become? Where have you been this long ? ( Viren kept on firing questions towards Jeevika and not letting her give a chance to speak )

Jeevika: Viren Jii ( Jeevika called his name )

Viren: Jeevika tell me where were you ?

Jeevika : Viren Jii ( She called out his name a little louder)

Viren: Jeevika how can you be so irresponsible. You should have told me that where were you going ? Now tell me where were you. Why are you not answering me Jeevika ?

Jeevika: Viren Jii ( She screamed his name now)

Viren : Jeevika !! Why are you screaming. I am standing right besides you. You dont need to shout !

Jeevika : I am calling your name since the past 10 mins but you wouldn't stop speaking and will neither allow me to speak something and the demanding me for answers ! How am I supposed to answer you when you are not even letting me speak ! ( Jeevika was irritated now)

Viren : Sorry Jeevika , its just that I was really worried for you ! ( Viren responded calmly realizing his mistake)

Jeevika : Its okay Viren Jii

Viren : Now tell me where were you ?

Jeevika : before answering your question. I need to tell you something ! Infact to everyone . ( She said looking towards Virat and Vanshika and then again fixing her eyes back on Viren )

Viren: Tell me Jeevika

Virat : Yes bhabhi what is it ?

Vanshika : Jeevika beta what happened?

Jeevika : woh..umm... I wanted to tell that...

Viren : Say Jeevika

Virat : Bhabhi please tell us ?

Vanshika : Beta you are fine naa ? Tumhari tabiyat toh theek hai na ?

( Everyone was concerned now as Jeevika was taking a long time to answer their questions )

Jeevika: Viren Jii I am PREGNANT !! ( She just closed her eyes and the words rushed out of her mouth )

Viren: kyaa ??

Virat : What ??

Jeevika could hear everyone's sudden exclamation and looked at their shocked faces. She started having second thoughts whether she did the right thing to inform them all now or she should have first told about this to Viren and then to the rest of the family !!

Looking at Viren's expression she was scared. She was scared that maybe he was not ready for all this and what if he didn't except this child !

A number of questions were running in her mind. Her mind was making theories and assumptions at an express speed. And everyone's silence was making her believe that her theories were right !

That all for today !

Do leave your feedback about the Update

What would be Viren's reaction !

Keep thinking and cracking your brains

Till then Take Care !

Thanks for reading !

Hope you all liked it !

millee18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumayyah1

will doo it now 5 mins

yayyy!!!! thxx.. waiting
millee18 thumbnail
res !!!!
#unres
wow such an amazing start...
I m spell bound after. reading this ...
it was so freaking amazing
viren shouting in jeevika nd nt letting her speak... 🤣 tht was funny !!!
she told everyone abt her pregnancy ...
grt..
it was marvellous!!!
u guys r doing a grt work !!!
keep updating ...
don't make us wait !!!!
love u guys <3
Edited by millee18 - 11 years ago
LoverBollywood thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Superrr update..
Loved how Viren ask Jeevika soo much questions but let not answer him...
She told directly the whole family she is pregnent..
I hope Viren will be happy...
I am sure the familyy will be supperrr happy..
Update soon..
Thanks for the PM...
sumayyah1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chandiniebinda

Superrr update..

Loved how Viren ask Jeevika soo much questions but let not answer him...
She told directly the whole family she is pregnent..
I hope Viren will be happy...
I am sure the familyy will be supperrr happy..
Update soon..
Thanks for the PM...

aww no thnx
soo sweet of u
thats for u to think and wait till we next update
keep thinking!!😊😛😆
welcome
Edited by sumayyah1 - 11 years ago
pink1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nice update she pregnant