WU-11th Dec 2012- Shakhuni ka Mega Mahabharat...

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

preetipc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thanks for the .update di.😊 Loved Karan in this episode.😆😆😆.
krystel21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OMG Munni Di I love you. You called Karan Voldy? 🤣 Bass. Mujhe aapke charan chooney hain!

Anyways, thank you for the lovely and quick update. I am actually quite miffed at the Vadheras. Can't anyone notice Karan's intentions? Does it have to be shoved into their faces?

*sighs* Anyways, thank you so much once again Di!
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ritchelle-

OMG Munni Di I love you. You called Karan Voldy? 🤣 Bass. Mujhe aapke charan chooney hain!

Anyways, thank you for the lovely and quick update. I am actually quite miffed at the Vadheras. Can't anyone notice Karan's intentions? Does it have to be shoved into their faces?

*sighs* Anyways, thank you so much once again Di!

lol sabke di hoon kya 🤣 the term di freaks me out like Vadhera dinning table .. and I love you too ritchelle 🤗 tumhe di ka aashirwad zarror milegi meri behna 🤣

actually Gowri gave the name voldy to Karan.. waise bhi Voldy ka Jacket toh maine jeetha hain ..so it is mine.. don';t lay your hands on it 🤣

when are we not miffed with Vadheras .. I was so miffed when they hugged and kissed jeevika in VirMan shaadi .. ab toh . i just leave the vadheras in their own alien worlds 😆

and you are welcome dear ..😳
Edited by munnihyderabad - 12 years ago
__Aarti__ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks a lot di for this detailed update .

really appreciate your hardwork.
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the WU.. Im sure your update is more entertaining than the original episode.. Karan as Voldy😆 ..good one.. I loved the way you described the Vadhera dinning table drama.. 😃
ananyakai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awwiee lovely update di <3
xMidnightStarx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the lovely update :)
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Originally posted by: meera.chaudhuri

Thanks for the WU.. Im sure your update is more entertaining than the original episode.. Karan as Voldy😆 ..good one.. I loved the way you described the Vadhera dinning table drama.. 😃

Thank you meera.. glad u enjoyed reading it and yes Vadhera dining table is no less than Lok Sabha 🤣 Karan is VOLDY 😳
-Deepali- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Munni for Quick Update :)