sweetdollashita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
superb story...very different n interesting concept...
continue soon n pm me...
vini_karan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
itXX stupenDO fantastiV...
loveD iT...continuE sooN..
~SAAVI~
ashna1406 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome!!love the new jeevika :)
continue soon
mehwish123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i luv it
wow luv u cont. soon
girl97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

wow that was really ice
do updat esoon
and PM mee please
2189mansi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey nice concept. Sounds intresting. Plz pm me wen u update next.
shobrakapooor thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Saaraa. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Dhinka chika! i'm the first one! 😆
WOWOWOWOWOWOOWOWOWWO! this part was so smoky, love it <# i see they r gonna live alone , 😆 gutter mind alert ! now please don't make me wait more , jaldi jaldi update karna !ok !
Jeevika: Where ru running?
Viren: [confused] Obviously to the bathroom... Would u like to join?
that was hilarious! naughtyyy!
[Viren looked at her dazed, she cupped his face nd sticked her forehead to his..to apply her sindoor on his forehead... nd messed up his hair.. she kept his bedsheet under the blanket. ]
Viren: Are u trying to romance with me?
ahahahahha!
can they get any cuter! kya imagination hai! to die for!
he felt some kind of attraction maybe because of seeing his sexy body..standing close to Viren who was shirtless...Jeevika took off her hand from his chest.. Viren wasnt able to stop glancing at her beauty.. Both decided to walk away but moved in same direction nd was again faced by the same situation... Finally Viren got a solution. He touched her waist... which resulted in Jeevika's heart beating faster, moved her to the side nd walked near the cupboard...
this just left me in awe! awww! can't resist passing a fly kiss!
[He went near Jeevika, hugged nd gave a sweet kiss on her cheek... It was their first kiss, jeevika looked at him completely dumbstruck nd irritated...]
Viren; sorry sweatheart...
aye haye! dil kush ho gaya!
the oveall part was just amazing! can't stop praising but i can type no more , im a laxy bum u see!
👏 thanks for the pm

Edited by ktloversera - 12 years ago
sushmakryan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
superb ya really fantastic loved it thanks for the pm and pm me
sushmakryan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i want to ask you one thing jeevika go for work in dehli