-Pj- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
May do one in the half term. Koi fariyaad classic song. It actually also has me envisioning prem mukti from kzk at the same time
Amii90 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@PJ: Yes primary school; forgot my england lingo completely! I knew that they don't call it elementary! & ofcourse instead of grade, they call it "Year" referring to classes! Envisioning Prem & Mukti on Koi Fariyaad? Was that in the show or your own vision? They had different song, didn't they?
Amii90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shine123

aaj star parivaar khushiyon ka tyohar hai...

EHMMBH se koi hai kya aaj us show mein?????????

I read abt star tyohar too but haven't seen anyone from EHM team in promos or anything; they are busy with their own tyohaar :)
-Pj- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
After mukti died and prem was in shock he imagined them on this song. I even remember the date. 6th October. Crap that's today's date.

Yes so I teach year four
Amii90 thumbnail
Thats when I stopped watching the show, prob missed that part then! I had on and off relation with KZK- watched initial 30 episodes, then watched it after good 4 yrs or so with leap with Prem, Sneha, Mukti & everyone- watched it till Mukti's death and KZK ended for me then!

Yes Year- I had said that after coming here and ppl looked at me like wth is wrong with her? But all of that lingo and accent is long gone now! I can barely converse with my cousins now lol!
shine123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
on monday its haldi...
whts after tht any idea??????
Amii90 thumbnail
^ is mehndi before or after? wedding is slotted for next week or what? if its next week then prob more rituals and festivities I guess
shine123 thumbnail
^ according to the precap it was virat's haldi...Dadaji applyin ghaldi on Virat's face...
Amii90 thumbnail
Yea so haldi first then mehndi I guess?! I have no clue abt the order of rituals!
shine123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amii90

Yea so haldi first then mehndi I guess?! I have no clue abt the order of rituals!

same here...
attended so many family functions but never paid attention to the order...