ananyakai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -SweetGirl-

🤗 Thank you soo much to you for this caps and CV's for this Dream confession scene.It actually happened in VirMan;s case Kya Soch tha Kya Hua.The way he had to confess his love was something no guy ever want.I really hope We get better circumstances for Maanvi's confession.

That Dream sequence was Magical in it self though.Loved it ! Thanks to Cv's for giving us that :)

a bigthank u for cvs for such a magical surprise i want it to bee soon a real sceene
ananyakai thumbnail

Originally posted by: ksgjuhi

We will be dead... yet again!
Tired of dying! *wipes sweat*

aur kitna marenge😉
Stark_Wolf thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
100% Paisa Vasool!!
Hayyee Virat first din pe hi Seedha shaadi par pahunchgayi😍 ab tho 7 din main kya kya😉
ananyakai thumbnail

Originally posted by: AshhLuvVirman

That dream sequence...Hayee...😍

wish it was real though
lakshmi32 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wooow what a outstanding episode👏 .kushal u r really a super hero 😊..
sweetymol thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
loved todays episode...virat...u rocked man...the way he challange manvi...n i loved badibeeji and virats bonding...
ananyakai thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetymol

loved todays episode...virat...u rocked man...the way he challange manvi...n i loved badibeeji and virats bonding...

m too loving badi beeji nn virat's bonding
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awesome post dear..
agree with you, but not in one point.. Beeji will not be a villian, she is over protective and conservative that's all.She will not agree for virman easily because of family's irzat and jeevika's future life, but she would agree after badi beeji or jeevika or virat himself make her understand the relationship of virat and maanvi , how they need each other..

I think, we should keep this apart and enjoy the seven day challenge..
ananyakai thumbnail

Originally posted by: love_never_dies

Awesome post dear..

agree with you, but not in one point.. Beeji will not be a villian, she is over protective and conservative that's all.She will not agree for virman easily because of family's irzat and jeevika's future life, but she would agree after badi beeji or jeevika or virat himself make her understand the relationship of virat and maanvi , how they need each other..

I think, we should keep this apart and enjoy the seven day challenge..

may be u rite..beeji wont be a villain in virman she will take a lill time to understand though
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: viratmanvi

may be u rite..beeji wont be a villain in virman she will take a lill time to understand though

yes, she will not be villain as far i know.. so chill 😉