dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ok! This is again another stupid and random post! Blame the weekend for it man! 😆

After you watch a thrilling episode of EHMMBH, and then they freeze the camera on one persons face...
That second when there is a sudden switch to this DABH bg music and characters!

I just hate it! I mean, having a precap is like a dessert after a delicious dinner!
That second when all of a sudden, we see all random faces! 😆

Hahahahahaha! Sorry people! I've totally lost it! Thanks to this idiotic weekend! 😆

ananyakai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
lol i totally agree wid u after such a fantastic epi i so look forward for a precap n den d dabh starts i totally get angry wid no precap
R1U2K3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Agreed.
I feel exactly the same when I YouTube 'Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai' and most of the results are of 'Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon'.
niksidfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
same here sruthi..i m always like shit yaar...wenever dey dont give the precap and i ran to forums or fb to repair my spoiled mood
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Totally agree!I just hate it when we don't get precaps and we are straight onto DABH...😡
madhu0702 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Lol !! Surely u have not lost it ! U are just reflecting our thoughts.
Precaps are like cherry on the top and its high time they show precaps regularly !!