sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fairy17

Jeevika's coyness annoys me to the max..it's not even sweet or cute anymore because it's not coming off as "cute". It literally seems as if the girl's just avoiding him at any cost, without the least bit of expressions! I seriously do wonder how the whole sbs barn thing will actually take place! She seemed more into Viren and falling in love back in Rishikesh than now...all she has in her head is Manvi I was very disappointed the day itself when she forgot to put sugar in the kheer. Helping your sis- one thing. Forgetting your own responsibilities- not acceptable. If Jeevika's family isn't bothered by her absence (in the sense that who will tc of the chores, etc.) why is Jeevika so bothered? Of course those with common sense accept the very fact that she's married and has her OWN life with her HUSBAND now. Ufff..

exactly my problem.. she is coming across as irresponsible.. her sense of responsibility takes precedence for manvi.. and her maternal house... she remembers to remind her of beeji's medicine.. yet is taking things a tad bit lightly on her first day in a new place.. why and how.. if anything i wld be so uptight.. u are asked to make something.. and you get more excited abt yer sis cooking.. fair enough.. but not at the cost of treating your duty and the expectations bestowed by your new family at stake.. her body lang for day 1 was off.. whether it was presuming the right to be virat's savior (excessive again to presume the others dont care enough to do something.. considering they were members of the place for tht long)😆.. the big problem is her heart is not in the place at all.. not in her new domesticity.. not with her hubby.. not with her in laws.. she is trying.. but not enough.. and I so see the same thing.. she was clearly more invested before marriage than the example she has shown on day 1.. Manu shows consistency in her impulsiveness.. its jeevika thats being uncharacterisitc.. but then again may be its early jitters.. she will settle down and learn the tricks of the trade eventually.. may be one disappointment of viren will jolt her.. but viren isnt even someone who wld voice his dejection.. and thts swamini's biggest fear as I see it..
shiningstarz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sonali , mahn i seriously luv ur posts 😆
well, yup!! manvi is i guess abt 21 or 22 , am i rite?? so defo she has to go to college!! i mean nt all the tym can she laze around at home or wid her chillar party!! thats definitely sumthng , the cv's shud thnk abt!!
nd the choudary's income!!😆that ws a fantastic point made by u!!! ovio sum1 needs to work na!! well ya , jeevika was a teacher agreed, bt nw she is nt ther rite wid them anymore so wt abt their income?? evn chachaji doesnt go out of the house!! nd well, to that matter i wonder y doesnt beeji help manvi in the kitchen wen chachiji makes bahanas!!!😕😛
and just lyk mannu , evn dabbu doesnt go to schl/ college😛😃

well,.. and abt the fone call, just lyk sum1 earliar mentioned.. all jeevika had to do was put her fone on SILENT!! i mean hw difficult is it to do that??
nd i hope jeevika strts opening up thoda sa at least wid viren , instead of being the full tym shy BIWI😛!!oh well, nd our viru[virat] doesnt need to work mahn!! he is after all the grandson , nephew and brother of gud lawyers😆 voh toh vella hai😉
nd being a fan of Virman slightly more than Virika i hope they show their scenes too!! nd meanwhile show sum better Virika scenes as well!!😃

OnlyHope thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Viren will never utter a word...dekha nahi..bechara...kal raat ko aise hi so gaya..I was like OMG...shes dumbbb or whattt...she KNOWS he's sneezing...she didn't even face himmm..it's just a colddd..not like you guys cant talk...she isn't a kiddd...she's his WIFE...he's too nice to think she must be sleeping, but for God's sake woman, take some charge!
Also, if I were in her palce on a first day, I would be SUPER careful..and I'd make sure my family knows..that you need to give the girl some time to adjust in the in-laws...so just deal with the fact that she's married..and let her settle.
Now that brings me to the realization...in my culture, we don't stay at the in-laws on the very first day..we go back to maika for like 2-3 days in the mornings and come back in the evening 😳
sonali.19281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shiningstarz

sonali , mahn i seriously luv ur posts 😆
well, yup!! manvi is i guess abt 21 or 22 , am i rite?? so defo she has to go to college!! i mean nt all the tym can she laze around at home or wid her chillar party!! thats definitely sumthng , the cv's shud thnk abt!!
nd the choudary's income!!😆that ws a fantastic point made by u!!! ovio sum1 needs to work na!! well ya , jeevika was a teacher agreed, bt nw she is nt ther rite wid them anymore so wt abt their income?? evn chachaji doesnt go out of the house!! nd well, to that matter i wonder y doesnt beeji help manvi in the kitchen wen chachiji makes bahanas!!!😕😛
and just lyk mannu , evn dabbu doesnt go to schl/ college😛😃

well,.. and abt the fone call, just lyk sum1 earliar mentioned.. all jeevika had to do was put her fone on SILENT!! i mean hw difficult is it to do that??
nd i hope jeevika strts opening up thoda sa at least wid viren , instead of being the full tym shy BIWI😛!!oh well, nd our viru[virat] doesnt need to work mahn!! he is after all the grandson , nephew and brother of gud lawyers😆 voh toh vella hai😉
nd being a fan of Virman slightly more than Virika i hope they show their scenes too!! nd meanwhile show sum better Virika scenes as well!!😃

thanks buddy.. m just trying to bring some perspective here..😆 i mean after reading the whole swamini this swamini that.. all day on the forum.. when I see the epi.. everyone and everything abt the whole situation looked nonsensical to me😆 in fact swamini was probably the better of the lot..😆 i just cant fathom how chachi beeji everyone sit and play mental tic tac toe when even Dabbu is in the kitchen.. my mom wont let me in.. forget me n bro in.. thts like invite for mayhem..😆 no but seriously who earns in tht house.. tg for small mercies.. wadera men are shown to leave and once in a while a court scene is also shown..

somewhr viren talked abt some course for manu.. fashion or something.. b4 marriage.. so she is studying. or one wld think so..😆 may be distance learning.. distance being jeevika.. learning being recipe..🤣 sorry m all abt random PJs past midnite.. 😆 and dabbu being as low on IQ as he is.. is defo a spl needs kid and has spl ed.. maybe teachers coming home.. or home schooled. now tht the teacher is gone... too bad.. sit and do kitchen chores.. is it just me.. but hrishikesh walo mein only badi beeji fits her role.. and age..😆 at least she talks money and will.. tg someone does..

as for virat.. chalo vella rich kid hi sahi.. i wonder if he aint bored wid d women at home all times.. or does he randomize with boys his age.. or does he have a hidden chillar party..😆 or maybe he is a net buff.. on IF all day😆 or has a console in his room and plays vid games..

ranted enough on jeevika's coyness.. so pass.. as for Virat manvi their scenes are fun.. i havent really seen any romance there yet.. and have liked it the way its presented.. and hope for a build up b4 sudden acceptance of love in the name of attraction
Edited by sonali.19281 - 13 years ago
sonali.19281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fairy17

Viren will never utter a word...dekha nahi..bechara...kal raat ko aise hi so gaya..I was like OMG...shes dumbbb or whattt...she KNOWS he's sneezing...she didn't even face himmm..it's just a colddd..not like you guys cant talk...she isn't a kiddd...she's his WIFE...he's too nice to think she must be sleeping, but for God's sake woman, take some charge!

Also, if I were in her palce on a first day, I would be SUPER careful..and I'd make sure my family knows..that you need to give the girl some time to adjust in the in-laws...so just deal with the fact that she's married..and let her settle.
Now that brings me to the realization...in my culture, we don't stay at the in-laws on the very first day..we go back to maika for like 2-3 days in the mornings and come back in the evening 😳

you mean pag phere.. we have tht too n after tht couple goes to honeymoon😆 let them know each other.. dat ways gal feels comfy wid one person at least b4 facing the army of weird strangers🤣 i rem d day myv bro n bhabhi left for hm we were so relieved and happy...😆 all of us were strictly instructed to be at best behavior n not spook her out🤣 we cld finaly breathe.. the min they left.. our family fun and gaali galoch started.. i rem the relatives were still there.. and that night we partied and had a gala time.. being our obnoxious selves..😆
OnlyHope thumbnail
Virat is a total vela 🤣 just like Manvi..but Virat being a richie rich, sure..he can live off the money and all..but what really DOES Manvi do...no desire, no aspirations in life?! We have only seen her with the puntars until now...On a side note, I can't wait for the VirMan track to begin 😳
OnlyHope thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

you mean pag phere.. we have tht too n after tht couple goes to honeymoon😆 let them know each other.. dat ways gal feels comfy wid one person at least b4 facing the army of weird strangers🤣 i rem d day myv bro n bhabhi left for hm we were so relieved and happy...😆 all of us were strictly instructed to be at best behavior n not spook her out🤣 we cld finaly breathe.. the min they left.. our family fun and gaali galoch started.. i rem the relatives were still there.. and that night we partied and had a gala time.. being our obnoxious selves..😆

Yeah something like that...but not only is Jeevika stuck there, the poor couple isn't getting their fair share of time to spend together [ALONE, as in JUST the two of them..in response to what Jeevika asked Viren..that they had been together all day] 😆
sonali.19281 thumbnail
@ fary: that gal needs some crash course man.. she is worse than balika vadhus🤣 on tht note m gonna call it a nite.. had fun chatting
shiningstarz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

thanks buddy.. m just trying to bring some perspective here..😆 i mean after reading the whole swamini this swamini that.. all day on the forum.. when I see the epi.. everyone and everything abt the whole situation looked nonsensical to me😆 in fact swamini was probably the better of the lot..😆 i just cant fathom how chachi beeji everyone sit and play mental tic tac toe when even Dabbu is in the kitchen.. my mom wont let me in.. forget me n bro in.. thts like invite for mayhem..😆 no but seriously who earns in tht house.. tg for small mercies.. wadera men are shown to leave and once in a while a court scene is also shown..

somewhr viren talked abt some course for manu.. fashion or something.. b4 marriage.. so she is studying. or one wld think so..😆 may be distance learning.. distance being jeevika.. learning being recipe..🤣 sorry m all abt random PJs past midnite.. 😆 and dabbu being as low on IQ as he is.. is defo a spl needs kid and has spl ed.. maybe teachers coming home.. or home schooled. now tht the teacher is gone... too bad.. sit and do kitchen chores.. is it just me.. but hrishikesh walo mein only badi beeji fits her role.. and age..😆 at least she talks money and will.. tg someone does..

as for virat.. chalo vella rich kid hi sahi.. i wonder if he aint bored wid d women at home all times.. or does he randomize with boys his age.. or does he have a hidden chillar party..😆 or maybe he is a net buff.. on IF all day😆 or has a console in his room and plays vid games..

ranted enough on jeevika's coyness.. so pass.. as for Virat manvi their scenes are fun.. i havent really seen any romance there yet.. and have liked it the way its presented.. and hope for a build up b4 sudden acceptance of love in the name of attraction

yeah... The Virman scenes are fun and ther's lot of nok-jhok ther! hence i luv them!!😆 so relly want sum chota-mota scene at least!! nd ya.. they need to build up the story thoda, as suddenly if they show ki they hav fallen in lurvv it wud be too wierd nt at all acceptable😆
nd dabbu special kid!!😆 dunno wts the chakkar .. bt it seems the chowdhary parivar is well of enough widout needing anyone to earn😛
OnlyHope thumbnail
All right, Sonali. Have a good night, it was great discussing with you :)