Snubbed Raj-Sakshi running karan made my day

shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
The best part of yesterday's epi for me was the assistant coming and telling Raj and Sakshi that meeting has already started. Look on their faces 😆😆😆😆😆 it was a sight to behold. Dev was in charge and he totally snubbed them telling I started meeting on time , you came late 😆😆😆😆
Before I could completely enjoy that epi came another one. Ghost Divya and Karan. I would say both Divya and Karan sealed it.
Karan tidying up his hair seeing the girl and when he sees Divya's face afraid. I loved Divya's mellowed voice " Yaa I am dead and I have come to take you to my world". The way Karan behaved I was 🤣🤣
To be frank even if you are a rational to see a girl believed to be dead on a lonely stretch at night with your car punctured can take anyone by surprise.

NarutoFan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
No doubt the last part of the episode was very funny..
What a man!!! Karan Basu😆
alisha_arsha thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
yesterday's episode was best according to me
karan 🤣

Rocky.Bhai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
last part was hillarious! 😆 divya's dialougues uff😆, what a pervert he is ? setting his hair seeing a girl coming towards him
-MONA- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I wish to Sharya running like Karan with fear LOL
shruthiravi thumbnail
@dabhlover of course what do you expect from Shaurya and co. Remember the way they were enjoying as if in a theme party while planning the cold blooded murder of Dev.
@Mona I am not expecting Shaurya to just run, but to have night mares . he should never be able to sleep. He has to haunted every sec of his waking moment and he should demand death, but even death refusing to come to him.
Rocky.Bhai thumbnail
shru what all they can show hardly one month is left😔...
i wonder will shaurya ever repent for his deeds... even after getting paralyzed his, attitude arrogance never declined...
apt punishment for shaurya will be torturing him both physically and mentally...
shruthiravi thumbnail
@dabhlover atleast symbolically they can show Shaurya's permanent condition. You know in MB Aswathama is told by Krishna that he will demand death every waking moment , but will never get that.
Shaurya is something like that. Worse kind of human being like Aswathama in MB who didn't hesitate to send brahmastra to kill an unborn child.
Rocky.Bhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@dabhlover atleast symbolically they can show Shaurya's permanent condition. You know in MB Aswathama is told by Krishna that he will demand death every waking moment , but will never get that.

Shaurya is something like that. Worse kind of human being like Aswathama in MB who didn't hesitate to send brahmastra to kill an unborn child.

no ashwathama atleast dint eye women nor he was womanizer, i agree he was a sinner, but shaurya is worst... shaurya should become half mental and not even be given tratment, he should wander in streets and should be thrown stones at😆 by ppl
642126 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MONA-

I wish to Sharya running like Karan with fear LOL

Shaurya is such a lusty man that he will not hesitate to flirt with even a ghost.

He might say, arre tum aao na meri duniya mein baby!🤢 And start whistling like a creep.