Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Amulya--

Season 2 can happen but if its not either of them then it can't be Shraman anymore.

Something really big happened between these two and Nikky maintained her dignity till the show ended... I just love her for this. So now as its confirmed that they won't work together, I hope they get their respective projects asap.

Exactly we should respect ..thier decision .

Hmm yay...
spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sneha_17

kind of felt the same, why trying to defame Namik

So much jealous that whole fandom loves him...

How did she try to defame namik??
She didnt go aroung giving.ivs tp defame namik..
Its her personal account.and she has the right to follow and ubfollow people..

Its fans who are making a huge hullabaloo over it.. Who told anyone to keep an eye on who she follows and unfolkows??
Monu_ thumbnail
Are aap log check kro n dubara se following ki list me ye dno follow kkr re h ek dusre ko
sriarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Fans usually check celebrity who follows whom

Same happened when Anushka Sharma unfollowed virat.. First all thought some network prblm.. But afterwards it revealed they broke up

Fans usually follow 24/7 same tv people who work on same show.. Already everyone shipped nimik on sns.. So they stopped pics.. Now this

Ok better for niki better for namik.. Better for us

No more hopes... Actually from first I had this feeling they never be couple.. I shipped them secretly.. I know it's not possible.. Bit after wards they r knowing each other and becoming friends

Don't know what happened suddenly both r stopped interviews and pics

I don't want them to be couple but atleast they can be good friends na
sneha_17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

How did she try to defame namik??
She didnt go aroung giving.ivs tp defame namik..
Its her personal account.and she has the right to follow and ubfollow people..

Its fans who are making a huge hullabaloo over it.. Who told anyone to keep an eye on who she follows and unfolkows??

I am not taking about Nikita yaar...

I just felt that with media speculation... and in the above quote villain

All of sudden... I just don't want both of their career take a hit because of media speculation...
spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sneha_17

I am not taking about Nikita yaar...

I just felt that with media speculation... and in the above quote villain

All of sudden... I just don't want both of their career take a hit because of media speculation...

Ok.. I get it😊
Ankpri thumbnail

Originally posted by: mannu100

Ahem ahem.

Niki unfollow namik from insta and twitter too

Jo log season 2 ka khwab dek rahe witk niki and namik

Bachon sapney dekhna band kardo..

I dont know what to say now..

I just checked she is following namik on Twitter atleast till now.though it is clearly visible dat both of them r not on talking terms..better dey don't come together otherwise result may again be same
kuchnaakahoo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
I really wonder aisa kya ho gaya .. they used to hav small issues but nothing big.. what went wrong.. I know it's just a show but kinda heartbreaking..
Punjabun thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Is this true or is Mannu being naughty again ?
Angel9986 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Seriouly i just want to knw aisa kya hua baki its their life