So is Sumo going to tell Aditya abt Shra

spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
today?
Will she say there was nothing like that?
Will she avoid the topic?
Will someone interrupt?

QUIRKY333 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spshastr

today?

Will she say there was nothing like that?
Will she avoid the topic?
Will someone interrupt?

I have a very strong feeling that its going to be a 1 minute scene with her saying - Aisi Koi Baat Nahi Thi 🤔😆
..wateva.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I'm guessing she would say no nothing like that or someone will interrupt... If she says yes then those olv don't make sense:)
TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

answer the following questions :
1)today? 2m
2)Will she say there was nothing like that? 4m
3)Will she avoid the topic? 4m
4)Will someone interrupt? 8m

1A) 25/08/2016

2A) nothing like that means non of your business

3A) avoid the topic means f**k off moron

4A) someone interrupt means thank god you saved me from a love beggar
nith125 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I was so hoping she will tell him. But thats not the way it looks from the OLV.
spshastr thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOMB-RAIDERR

1A) 25/08/2016

2A) nothing like that means non of your business

3A) avoid the topic means f**k off moron

4A) someone interrupt means thank god you saved me from a love beggar

🤣
Fernweh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
She won't -cvs in the form of nanu and Ramnath have ensured that her ability to speak up for herself have become limited to the bare minimum. She has now decided to sacrifice her life to her destiny who goes by the name of aditya Babu 😡 atleast till d day
Edited by Fernweh - 9 years ago
spshastr thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fernweh

She won't -cvs in the form of nanu and Ramnath have ensured that her ability to speak up for herself have become limited to the bare minimum. She has now decided to sacrifice her life to her destiny who goes by the name of aditya Babu 😡

SHe has left it to destiny and we all know that is shra..😊
Fernweh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

SHe has left it to destiny and we all know that is shra..😊

Us and the whole wide world and galaxy except them 😆
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
She will say "Nothing like that"