chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Fedex-

I will watch them altogether next week but till then I was just reading updates. The MU was going around in circles and I was losing patience you know that 😆

The hate, force-ness and the angst again! I feel like its a rinse and repeat cycle. For a change Sumo and Shravan got over the 10 year hate Shravan had for her for not even reaching out to him. He got over that and she got over that he does remembers her. Now its back to the same cycle. I guess they need the leads in the same frame to move the story forward. Why couldn't they let the showdown between mother and son happen and Suman standing with Shravan, that would give them TRP's. Its drama galore for audiences. The mother is back and she wants to be part of Shravan life's. There is 100 other ways of showing drama!!!

Because hothon pe uske shikvon ka shor hai...and they are all directed towards Sumo unfortunately! 😆

They are sweet, G..Really...And I am kind of enjoying Ramu better than Nimmy as the kabab mein haddi. 😳
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Roshni2015

Chick,
This still is a finite series.. Leap n all not happening...
So what I want to know how they unravel the truths n join all dots in a logical (somewhat) manner..
All this has made me confused...

All I can say as of now is, they are doing it well...so I trust them to continue with the good work..

The key to all the problems in Shravan's life lie in understanding Suman...once he starts getting her, everything will fall in place...Unconditional love.😳
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: spshastr

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XH1wTyh3iZo

See this ..

dada ji ke nana ko?🤣
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Nimmo wapis ayi hai dusra kaand karne. I just hate this lady😡