If there is a marriage...

chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
...what will be the equation?
So the spoiler shows Suman looking up at Nanu's room...right after Nimmy leaves.

I hope she realises she is at the doraha and refuses Adi for Shravan...Mami will be bugged that she let such a nice rishta go...

Kamini can come in with her manipulations and convince Mami that the only way to get Superwoman married would be to trick her into it with Shravan...(Warna yeh khud se shaadi karegi aur baccha paida karegi!😆 Or it could be after Kamini creates a Shraman scandal and says no one will marry Suman now if this gets out, so lets get Shraman married NOW ASAP!)

My Q is what will be the equation?

Shravan will be upset because of Adi proposal.
Ramu will not talk to his son for days.
Suman will think Shravan is upset because of his dad... She will feel unwanted..
And Shravan will read unwillingness and ego and khudgarzi in all of Suman's actions...

But slowly things will change...because Suman has always said that she will choose Shravan first...

Sigh...How can they not give us the wedding now?

chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: spshastr

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XH1wTyh3iZo

See this ..

So she has to agree?

Poor baby!
C'mon, then what will Kamini do?😆

Keep calm and trust Kamini- My mantra! 😉

spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chicksoup

So she has to agree?

Poor baby!
C'mon, then what will Kamini do?😆

Keep calm and trust Kamini- My mantra! 😉

🤣
spshastr thumbnail

🤣 wHY do i feel he will console her and kamini will take those pics and make a big deal

chicksoup thumbnail

Kamini doesn't need pics..she already has those that Khosla gave her...😉..Now she can make posters out of them..

But if Suman agrees...Gives Shravan a valid reason for HATING her! 💔
-Fedex- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Chick! you know I am not watching and just reading written updates. Why couldn't we get a simple story without hate or forced marriage? I really find that irritating that the CV's of this show had a good thing going why bring this forced marriage twist!!!!!! 😕
poppinss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
There better be... I don't want to look Despo starting my marriage posts all over again 😉
Edited by poppinss - 9 years ago
noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XH1wTyh3iZo

See this ..

Which one is this? Nirmala Sumon?
TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

If there is a marriage...then there is a suhagrat

spshastr thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Kamini doesn't need pics..she already has those that Khosla gave her...😉..Now she can make posters out of them..

But if Suman agrees...Gives Shravan a valid reason for HATING her! 💔

i think he will disown her because in the video she says koi nahin hai mera or something..and then again she may go to him but he wont pick up the phone😭