BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: WinniethePooh.

Everytime I come here there is no one. Such bad timing. I loved the episode.

@prc_fan1 - YOUR DP! OMG. Kesar!!! I loved Gulaal. And I miss Kesar & Gulaal so much. THAT WAS ONE HELL OF A BRILLIANT SHOW. I DON'T THINK ANYONE ON INDIAN TV CAN MAKE THAT KIND OF SHOW ANYMORE.
Its the weekend I am so going to re-watch Gulaal

I just saw your post!
YES Kesarrr that show will always be close to my heart. Bas.
I toh end up watching Gulaal every few weeks lol...like I start with when he returns & then I end up watching on & on then after a few days I continue where I left off. Its like one circle. I wish the show wasn't so short!!! I can't seem to find any other Indian show where the leads had such high amount of intensity & angst
I was watching that 'pareshaani' scene yesterday night & damn I just get the goosebumps each time he comes at the door & that whiplash music when he just grabs her & she's like 'teri pareshaani kya hai kesar' & he's like 'tu hai meri pareshaani' & then the dialogues & the way their eyes speak in that scene..AHHH those two <3

We will talk about Gulaal over PM. This is a ShraMan AT😆😆

bepannaahpyaar. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

TUSSI KIDHAR CHALE GAYE MENU CHAD KE?

Literally it's been like 3 hours since I've seen the episode and I still can't stop thinking about it. Need someone to talk to.

It's just, I've never felt this way before, I'm hurting for both of them. Normally there's a clear cut this one's right this one's wrong; Arnav ne Khushi pe doubt kiya, Khushi became a victim of Arnav's mistrust; but here it's not nearly as simple as that it's both of them that are hurting, it's both of them that inflicted pain, and BOTH of them are victims.

But don't get me wrong, I love the fact that it's so grey. And I loved the writing today.
(Literally) 4 baj kaye lekin episode ka effect utarna baaki hai. 😆
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

@Mina
WORD. He totally gave himself away in that moment & exposed his vulnerability & heartache. I SO SO WANT SOMEONE TO JUST CASUALLY MENTION IT SO THAT IT HITS SHRAVAN.
OMG TALK ABOUT TIMING. 😆
#soulmates
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .SankaDevi.

TUSSI KIDHAR CHALE GAYE MENU CHAD KE?

Literally it's been like 3 hours since I've seen the episode and I still can't stop thinking about it. Need someone to talk to.

It's just, I've never felt this way before, I'm hurting for both of them. Normally there's a clear cut this one's right this one's wrong; Arnav ne Khushi pe doubt kiya, Khushi became a victim of Arnav's mistrust; but here it's not nearly as simple as that it's both of them that are hurting, it's both of them that inflicted pain, and BOTH of them are victims.

But don't get me wrong, I love the fact that it's so grey. And I loved the writing today.

Kriti, main aa gayi!
WORD about the whole situation being so grey. Thats exactly what I was thinking. Both of them are right & wrong in their own ways. In fact its not even about right or wrong, but its about the scars that both of them inflicted on each other, that needs to be healed.

Also, I'm repeating this for the nth time - in dono ka ego inko le doobega
Edited by prc_fan1 - 9 years ago

Originally posted by: prc_fan1

I can't seem to find any other Indian show where the leads had such high amount of intensity & angst

Dekhte hai 😆

#ChallengeAccepted #EDKVGetchoAngstOn
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

OMG TALK ABOUT TIMING. 😆

#soulmates

I know..despite the time zone difference, I realised I always come right when you come.
#truesoulmates
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Dekhte hai 😆

Its purely my POV. Yeah EDKV has got amazing angst, but it hasn't reached that high yet. You gotta watch Gulaal & you'll get what I mean. They never even had any normal scene except the last few episodes..all the time their scenes were intense, & emotionally draining. Sigh.
Radhika03 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Dekhte hai 😆

Hey Kriti...you are dazzling now...congo congo 🥳