KostinsQueen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Rekha...exactly ..i don't understand how these SSK & SNS r ruling TRPs...i was fan of SR but stopped watching as RS is making that too SNS & SSK way...SNS...i just can't tolerate that relations tangles..i even complained to IBF 😕
rekha.366 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hasinig89

Rekha...chalo kam se kam Dream mein tho Hug mile...hehee...garam mamla thoda thand ho jayegaa

Sam..R U Serious?? 2-3 months...that's unbearable... I can't off my rolling mode for so long hehee

of course we can dream anything we want why stop to hug only.
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sanika.

Which channel? Kab nikla? Honestly, not having a tv has its perks but ab lag raha hain uske cons zyade hain😆
I want my cable connection back atleast for my vacations🥱

It comes on &TV. I watch it online because I don't have that channel here. It has a stellar cast, & it is seriously worth giving a shot. It has been been shot like a bollywood film. It is so so good.
rekha.366 thumbnail

Rekha...exactly ..i don't understand how these SSK & SNS r ruling TRPs...i was fan of SR but stopped watching as RS is making that too SNS & SSK way...SNS...i just can't tolerate that relations tangles..i even complained to IBF😕

I think trp aunties like drama. In real life they can't do nothing against their saas ya bahus and seeing in the shows they felt satisfaction and encourage them more. I think I have only this justification other wise in have no idea how they are getting good trp.
KostinsQueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekha.366

of course we can dream anything we want why stop to hug only.

Ohh no...i'm asking HUG as part of their dream...not mine...My dream won't stop at hug... Lol..i don't wanna do Asanskaari post 😆😆😆
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@ Rekha
I have been a fan of Bhanu Uday since Special Squad days. But damn the way he has played Raja Ram in MAHPH, I am just blown away. Its his best performance yet. SHEER BRILLIANCE when he comes on screen. Even young Amrita Rao I mean Kalyani..is just WOW.
Everyone in that cast is so freaking good. Like suddenly, there are some good stuff on Indian TV to watch. Even Tamanna on StarPlus is good.
KostinsQueen thumbnail
Rekha...saas bahu drama..chalo waha thak teek hai..but sisters marrying father & son..what the ??? Such a disgusting track that is...how audience r enjoying it?? Huhhh
Legilimens thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Rekha...exactly ..i don't understand how these SSK & SNS r ruling TRPs...i was fan of SR but stopped watching as RS is making that too SNS & SSK way...SNS...i just can't tolerate that relations tangles..i even complained to IBF 😕

🤣🤣🤣
SR aur RS kya hain btw?
rekha.366 thumbnail

Any SSK fan here like me?? ...Did any one see that Kaal Pisaj in yesterday's episode...i'm love his awesome makeup...🤣

no I never watched that show. Seriously the show challenge my intelligence and I can't afford to lose my intelligence 😆
KostinsQueen thumbnail
I heard about Dehleez...anyone watch that? Good reviews for that...yaar in our CC club...i do jaap of EDKV & ShraMan ..and my friend about Dehleez 😆