taarey25 Thumbnail
taarey25

7 years ago

Song Episodes

Hello Everyone I wanted to know if anyone has the following song for the some of the episodes. The audio is muted on the episodes on youtube due...

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

EDT ep 86 ~ My Stance , Mixed messages

EDT~ep.86~19.2.18 My stance.Mixed Messages One sends contradictatory, ambigious messages plus receives mixed messages that creates

Expand ▼
Nan14 Thumbnail
Nan14

7 years ago

The Mystery Lady is

Mahhi Vij ??? The Green Eyes,Skin Tone Cheek Seems to Match her

Expand ▼
RiddhimaK Thumbnail
RiddhimaK

7 years ago

Huge age difference between namik and Donal

Namik was 31 in 2015 and Donal is 23 . This huge age difference between them is awkward and I feel height difference is not cute anymore On the

Expand ▼
Rein123 Thumbnail
Rein123

7 years ago

ShivAnya VM on Dil Diyan Gallan

Click the following Link to view the VM https://drive.google.com/file/d/184cJ5F6aWo2qPKyf_NkOlUJbp5a6CPpC/view?usp=sharing Sorry if you don't

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

EDT ep 85 ~ My Stance , Only an illusion of reality..

EDT~ep. 85~16.2.18 My stance.Only an illusion of reality.. Time and again Vyom presumbly from childhood lives under an unyeilding belief in

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

LEAP and SEASON 2 for Ek Deewana Tha?

By IWM Editorial Sony TV's popular romantic thriller Ek Deewana Tha (LSD Films) has provided a breezy and captivating storyline that has

Expand ▼
Sneha.ko Thumbnail
Sneha.ko

7 years ago

Send Your Questions - IF live chat

[https://twitter.com/indiaforums/status/964740964047826944] Shoot

Expand ▼
mg1997 Thumbnail
mg1997

7 years ago

I Wish!!!

I wish they start showing shiv and saranya's story without any interruptions or flashbacks... just start all the way from the beginning. It is so

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

EDT ep 84~ My stance. Speak of the devil...

EDT~ep. 84~15.2.18 My stance. Speak of the devil.. The saying goes if one speaks of the devil, he manifests himself .The devil in many faiths

Expand ▼
kavitha_r Thumbnail
kavitha_r

7 years ago

Like father Like Son

Rajan is obsessed about Madhvi that he can kill anybody who comes between them. Vyom does not hesitate to kill anyone who comes near Sharanya.

Expand ▼
PrincessAshVik Thumbnail
PrincessAshVik

7 years ago

Namik Paul #AT 18 Teri hi to hai Khushboo Mujh Mein Haan

Welcome to the Grand opening of the AT which belongs to none other than our hottest 'ghost' of the year Namik Paul Introduction Background :

Expand ▼
SillySoni Thumbnail
SillySoni

7 years ago

Shiv Sharanya VM

A short VM on ShivAnya..please watch https://vimeo.com/255710546

Expand ▼
sawaira Thumbnail
sawaira

7 years ago

One question

Vyom Bedi is either seen spying on Sharanya or wiping out people from the world...Wondering does he ever goes to office? Actually Rajan bhi ghar

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

Vyom gets to his seductive best; to woo Sharanya

By IWM Editorial An unexpected' sight of the heart throb, Vikram Singh Chauhan wooing a girl!! How would you react? Have your hearts...

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

EDT ep 83, My Stance, Twinkle little star!

EDT~ep. 83~14.2.18 My stance. Twinkle little star.. A child to start with, is a twinkle in its makers eyes. Upon its birth the child becomes a

Expand ▼
Apple_Rush Thumbnail
Apple_Rush

7 years ago

ShivAnya/DoMik AT #4 'Tumhare Sur Aur Mere Geet!'

This AT is dedicated to two star crossed lovers SHIV and SHARANYA , our , ShivAnya. Namik Paul started his career as a journalist and later he

Expand ▼
sawaira Thumbnail
sawaira

7 years ago

Shiv and Sadhvi

Shiv wanders around Coz his last ritual hasn't been performed. The same case can be seen with Sadhvi. Why she's not wandering around? When...

Expand ▼
.Lilith. Thumbnail
.Lilith.

7 years ago

NamDoVik Live Chat- uploaded.

There you go, guys! The blabber-box Vikku, the Diva in LBD, and the 47 year old Lambu. [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c78DJoyo6tg

Expand ▼
Pani.Puri Thumbnail
Pani.Puri

7 years ago

My POV

Hello !! Kem Cho ??? Pehchna Mujhe ?? Fine I'll introduce myself to you Pehle main iss forum mein bahot aaya karti thi Main tab

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

EDT ep 82, My Stance, Tip of the iceberg

EDT~ep. 82~13.2.18 My stance. Tip of the iceberg.. Only part of Vyom is evident.. he's witty, humorous , adventurous ,madly in love with

Expand ▼
payyal Thumbnail
payyal

7 years ago

Proper flashback

I am tired of seeing glimpses of flashback in every episode i am looking forward for a proper story now idk whether d cvs are planning to show

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

EDT ep 81, My Stance, Affixed by name..

EDT~ ep. 81~12.2.18 My stance. Affixed by name.. Shiv's Sharanya was equated and signed away to Shiv on the document of their love .The...

Expand ▼
AnOptimist Thumbnail
AnOptimist

7 years ago

Aisa nahi hona chahiye tha...

The catchy title was given just to draw everyone's attention Nothing serious as such Just wanted to tell, please do hit the Chaska Meter

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

Ashes in a desert

Shiv's poetry as recited by Sharanya in Friday 9 th February episode I am like ashes in a desert. You are the prayer offered to god I breathe

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

It was amazing to dance with Namik on one of my favorite songs: Donal

By IWM Editorial Love is in the air with Valentine's day around the corner. Television audiences are on cloud nine after

Expand ▼
-rhythm- Thumbnail
-rhythm-

7 years ago

Happy Hug day to all [:D]

Friends .. Today is a Hug day so...here i am with the Wishing post.. A warm hug may give life, A sweet smile may give happiness, And

Expand ▼
Penkie06 Thumbnail
Penkie06

7 years ago

Why so irritating Bedi ji????

Vyom?? Why such extremes??? He's even more irritating than Maya Merhrotra these days . Villains k hadden paar karwaake chhorega prateek s.

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

EDT ep 80, My Stance, About losing loved ones..

EDT~ ep. 80~9.2.18 My stance. About losing loved ones. Hardly any human escapes the loss of a loved one, or the birth of a loved one. Both

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

EDT ep 79, My Stance, Breathing fire!

EDT~ ep. 79~8.2.18 My stance. Breathing fire! Fire creates with its life giving property. Fire celebrates shared causes with others .Fire melts

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".