SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

Yeah frankly I didnt expect Shrenu to pull off Jhanvi, becoz of her earlier roles and her innocent looks, but she really surprised me. She was outstanding as Jhanvi Mittal

I'm glad that she did Jahnvi because now Ppl take her seriously as an actor. 😀

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: if_mm

I can understand that Pooja had a trauma of seeing her dad burnt alive at childhood ... I'm sure none of us in her position will think about law. Can to an extent understand Dhruv turning negative ... can excuse dadaji due to his old age also ... Don't really understand what Kabir is upto.

Nobody does. I am waiting to know what is Kabir's big plan.

subbuappu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

I'm glad that she did Jahnvi because now Ppl take her seriously as an actor. 😀

Anu... Why you think people will not take her seriously?? Just a question..

eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I think everyone wants to know Kabirs plan, coz I do not get this entire marriage thing, unless the Channel told them last minute abt the off air matter. Coz at the moment love seems impossible, than wht will be the end ??? Divorce ????

Frankly I feel for Pooja it was never abt the house or business or money. It was always abt revenge and teaching the Mittals a lesson abt how it feels when everything is snatched away from you.....

kala16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I'm not supporting her wrong doings, but Pooja's side has way more justification than Dhruv.

If Dhruv really loved Jahnvi, then how could he not feel her pain when she told them how PK killed her father and made her an orphan.

If Dhruv tried to take revenge against Pooja by taking over business or something, l would support him.

But he tried to kill her

That means he never loved her.

Dhruv is like those acid attackers. If they don't get the girl, they burn her face or try to kill them.

Dhruv did just that, he tried to end Pooja's life.

Pooja should not take the law in her hands, that's right. But PK is the villain.

Dhruv taking law in his hands is different because Pooja is not the villain.

And PK was so powerful. There was no chance that Pooja could defeat him without cheating him and the family.

Here Jhanvi behaved like an acid attacker by using him for more than 1 year and dumping him. So he is the victim and pooja is a villian for him.

Punishing innocents for acheiving your motive is not at all justified.

I don't think I want to talk abt this topic more. The show is ending and kya farak padtha Hein. Anyways if they give a logical ending to show Wahi kaafi hoga.

subbuappu thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

In my opinion the most logical end to this story would be : Kabir falling in love with Pooja eventually and Pooja after realizing her mistakes, divorce Kabir and move away with her mom and amma. If this happens than only will Suman realize wht she has done to 2 innocent little girls, when she sees both her sons suffering becoz of tht same girl. That would be her punishment, coz she still seems to think tht the Mittals are innocent just like Kabir. But tht is just me.....I love logical endings instead of happy, illogical endings 😆

Agree to this.. it would be a bitter sweet ending as we cannot see pooja falling for Kabir immediately but there is a chance Kabir might fall...

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: subbuappu

Anu... Why you think people will not take her seriously?? Just a question..

I mean, before Jahnvi Mittal.

I always loved her since DBO days (I haven't seen much of EBP). But I know a lot of people on twitter thought that she can only do "bubbly" roles.

Plus, anyways, Gul shows keep repeating the same trope for all female characters.

I'm glad she did Jahnvi which is different.

subbuappu thumbnail

I mean, before Jahnvi Mittal.

I always loved her since DBO days (I haven't seen much of EBP). But I know a lot of people on twitter thought that she can only do "bubbly" roles.

Plus, anyways, Gul shows keep repeating the same trope for all female characters.

I'm glad she did Jahnvi which is different.

Yeah... If this show ends, hope she get a good role soon... If not good role , then a long running lead role will do

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: subbuappu

Yeah... If this show ends, hope she get a good role soon... If not good role , then a long running lead role will do

Yeah, I really hope so.

That segment clip of Shrenu crying really made me sad today.

eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Yeah, I really hope so.

That segment clip of Shrenu crying really made me sad today.

Yeah me too. She was sooo emotional in the segment. I really hope she gets a good role after this becoz she is so much more talented than a whole bunch of the female actors nowadays