kala16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: krithi1990

At the beginning days of this show , I was rewatching the episode once again in the thinking of it might have been fast forwarded mistakenly by touching the mobile screen. Because I couldn't realize that the episode has come to end. I felt that it was 10 minutes show

But nowadays I think to fast forward the scenes . Now I feel that it is 1hour show.

This is what happens when you don't stick to the original plot.

I was always worried abt this revamp.All were so excited seeing zain-shrenu pairing so didn't want to spoil ppls mood. Anyways I will wait and see which direction the show takes from now.

SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I think earlier the show was as per director vision.

But now it's for trp audience. Trp audience likes bhaashan

Still, the episode was okay

Hopefully things will get better 🙂

SRKisLove thumbnail

thanks for sharing the link! 😊

Well, this looks logical. Pooja did say she can do anything for her sister.

But why did Rajiv Sir caption it as love story developing?😆

Edited by SRKisLove - 6 years ago
Amy142 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

How many bucks to bet that pooja will end up with a shower of wine / water/ soup?

Waiter and boss will deffo engage in some pigtail pulling.🤣

samiaadiya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Kyun aisa main thread kiya jab show start hua par koi yahan participate nahi karta why😭

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: samiaadiya12

Kyun aisa main thread kiya jab show start hua par koi yahan participate nahi karta why😭

Heyyyyy we can discuss episodes here. Ppl just clash a lot and then go back to the ATs.

Maybe we can try for constructive discussion. With the revamp a lot of audience left and new came. There is much confusion

samiaadiya12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

Heyyyyy we can discuss episodes here. Ppl just clash a lot and then go back to the ATs.

Maybe we can try for constructive discussion. With the revamp a lot of audience left and new came. There is much confusion

Oh acha koi baat nahi hai dear

samiaadiya12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

main aisa bola kyun ki yeh thread khatam hona chahiye
SRKisLove thumbnail

I am waiting for tomorrow's episode to see Pooja's reaction.