'MriAra' Scene Of The Day (14/8)

M_Nira thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
"MriAra" Scene Of The Day
Yesterday's episode was kind of filler for his new look but it was good , I enjoyed Balli-Tara-Pari scene , specially the scene where Tara was setting up Pari's hair...
it was great to see Pari slowly taking on her. So , The "MriAra Scene Of The Day" goes to"Balli-Tara Conversation Scene"

Loved the part where Tara shared her emotions with him , though she knew that Balli will remain the same & will ignore her, what he did at the next moment. But which I felt interesting is when Tara said that she don't know about Sia's birthday & begins describing how she used to celebrate her birthday...these two things made an impact on him...he ignored her but this time his ignorance or denial didn't came out of his heart. He was confused because he still thinks that she is Sia but this time her words caused a doubt on him.

Another important part , Tara told him how in her previous birthday MJ gave her a surprise by turning off his beard , I think that was a intentional effort by Tara for cutting off his mooch. Because he is not just physically but mentally too has become Balli & that's the reason he can't even think himself as another one. So its very important for him to get out of every small things which are related to Balli & for Tara to help him ; & her words caused an impact on him it proves in the precap.

And lastly I would say , its a journey to finding out one's own self ; which is hidden in somewhere right now...
Some lines... for Balli...
"You think you belong
to this world of illusion
You have become a personal image
& have forgotten about the essence of your origin..."❤️
Edited by mon.sayan17.com - 11 years ago

SamreenJ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Another important part , Tara told him how in her previous birthday MJ gave her a surprise by turning off his beard , I think that was a intentional effort by Tara for cutting off his mooch. Because he is not just physically but mentally too has become Balli & that's the reason he can't even think himself as another one. So its very important for him to get out of every small things which are related to Balli & for Tara to help him ; & her words caused an impact on him it proves in the precap.

And lastly I would say , its a journey to finding out one's own self ; which is hidden in somewhere right now...

👏

Completely agree on that note

Beautiful post
I love that scene 😳
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I loved the scene where MJ and Tara were getting Pari ready to send her off to school and it was so natural!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊 ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

But the conversation between Tara and MJ about her birthday was very emotional!!!!😭 😭 😭 😭

I think MJ felt that Tara was telling the truth and was trapped in Sia's life!!!😊 😊 😊

Tara wanted to hint to Balli to shave off his moustache just like MJ had done for her and so she said that!!!!😉 😉 😉 😛 😛 😛

Now he would start looking more like MJ and that would be a step towards his becoming MJ again!!!!👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼

It was so sad and heartbreaking to see her express how alone she is with no one there with her aur MJ ho ke bhi nahi hai!!!!😭 😭 😭 😭 😭

She is yearning for his love because that is all she lives for!!!!❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Beautiful lines and perfect for Balli/MJ!!!!!👏 👏 👏 👏

Edited by Shaina_b - 11 years ago
Rohiniebian thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you so much loved balli tara scene.
Sangeeta6690 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Niru! Nice analysis on the beautiful scene! 👍🏼
sfarazi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Fab post Nira! Loved your analysis 👏
As I said in my hair and facial hair post, it's important for Tara to make MJ come out of the Balli state and for that it's important that she makes him change his look so that he can progress onto looking like MJ 😊
I think she deliberately said that MJ shaved off his mooch and beard on her birthday to convince Balli to do it as well - Tara being really smart, I'm sure she planned this 😆
However, it was heartbreaking to see her share all her pain of having no one here with her with Balli. Poor girl acts so strong but deep within she is yearning for his love 😭
its-alexandrite thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
wow, aapki roz ke post super hote hai hamesha...👏that was a beautiful scene😊
PINKED