Viraf & Chhavi Audition Video

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Found this Audition Video of Viraf & Chhavi

he gave audition for kaali show

here it is

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4eJniyl6CI&feature=c4-overview&list=UUVscII9TRtG4ybBs048xXvw[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4eJniyl6CI&feature=share&list=UUVscII9TRtG4ybBs048xXvw&index=1

Such perfectly done in audition It is!!

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fNx0qTLT-tg[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fNx0qTLT-tg

Edited by Badtameez_Dil - 11 years ago

ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Tanvi aila kidhar se dhoond nikala weekend time pass ke liye?

Awesome yaar ...Viraf looks so young and dashing...!
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: ddFan2012

Tanvi aila kidhar se dhoond nikala weekend time pass ke liye?

Awesome yaar ...Viraf looks so young and dashing...!

weekend sahi time pass hai😆
he is not recognized that Mjay is played by this guy...
ShagufElina thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing...
Viraf and Chhavi...both are perfect in their act...
They r best as Mj and Tara...no one can replace thm...
Sia889 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Gosh these two are super talented.. Viffy toh born actor hain.. But Chavvi this gal has a kinda khanak in her voice..its lovely (being a singer- sshe so knows how to articulate things- minus her pronunciation)
Chhavi is brilliant~

Btw yeh kis show ka audition thaa.. bakwas.. fir bhee Chhavi did so well 😆acha hua select nai huee.. they got something extra ordinary to play..
Two self made people.. love them so much for not losing hope.

Thanks re humari detective #1
Love ua for the find..n share

Now I see why Viffy calls her CHABBY pandey.. she looks so cute.. golu golu golgappay ki tarhan!

Regards
Sia
Edited by sankalp_prapti - 11 years ago
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Bravo tanvi, Kya dhoondha hai boss .
Viraf and Chhavi are so do good, can't believe they weren't selected , on second thoughts glad they weren't selected otherwise we could never have gotten the magical and super sizzling MriAra .

P.S: viraf looking so Hawt
Sehru_life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG
While watching viraf's i was he looks so different from MJ
I think the audition in a year back bcoz thats when i heard about begin part of kaali
and chavvi she too looks very different and cute
anyways has to say both r very talented 👏
thank u for posting it 😛

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: sankalp_prapti

Gosh these two are super talented.. Viffy toh born actor hain.. But Chavvi this gal has a kinda khanak in her voice..its lovely (being a singer- sshe so knows how to articulate things- minus her pronunciation)
Chhavi is brilliant~

Btw yeh kis show ka audition thaa.. bakwas.. fir bhee Chhavi did so well 😆acha hua select nai huee.. they got something extra ordinary to play..
Two self made people.. love them so much for not losing hope.

Thanks re humari detective #1
Love ua for the find..n share

Now I see why Viffy calls her CHABBY pandey.. she looks so cute.. golu golu golgappay ki tarhan!

Regards
Sia

Sia its a Kaali show which came on star plus for 6 months..Its good they didnt came on this show..but they were so good !!
LOL she round face than little chubby cheeks maybe that's why😆
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabaSpeaks

Bravo tanvi, Kya dhoondha hai boss .

Viraf and Chhavi are so do good, can't believe they weren't selected , on second thoughts glad they weren't selected otherwise we could never have gotten the magical and super sizzling MriAra .

P.S: viraf looking so Hawt

Im glad they were not got selected for this show as it was for very short span of time...they r now in EBI with such awesum characters
with a love story we could have missed but well good they r here...
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: S696_sehreen

OMG
While watching viraf's i was he looks so different from MJ
I think the audition in a year back bcoz thats when i heard about begin part of kaali
and chavvi she too looks very different and cute
anyways has to say both r very talented 👏
thank u for posting it 😛

he is not even recognised...he is one who is playing Mjay he played with Mjay's looks so much entirely change...made him look like all ruff-tough rugged looked...