TehsinaJFJ Thumbnail
TehsinaJFJ

10 years ago

ArDhika:~Awakening The SHER!!!Last Part(18++),Pg-11 updtd!

[Okay go ahead and kill me b4 I kill myself for not being able to stop myself.. But dis is gonna be a short 1.. So do lemme know ur views!I

Expand ▼
I_Do_Dream Thumbnail
I_Do_Dream

10 years ago

Nice VMs!!

Check out these links people...I loved these VMs..Whoever created these is actually pretty good at it!...

Expand ▼
CarpediemRose Thumbnail
CarpediemRose

10 years ago

Ardhika FF:Emotions overpowering reasoning capacity Chp2 up on 5/9

Guys this is my first FF on Ardhikha,I have always observed one of the most significant features of Arjun in the show,he is always lost in a

Expand ▼
nehaarshi09 Thumbnail
nehaarshi09

10 years ago

OFFSHOW::whats all ur occupation???:P:P

hi everyone... neha here... hw r u all...i knw everyone must b missing dym badly...mee too so i was just curious to know wht is all ur

Expand ▼
BellBubbles Thumbnail
BellBubbles

10 years ago

StarPlus no more the No.1 channel

Colour over take StarPlus...Yipeee... Guess this is called karma... BARC ratings: Colors overtakes Star Plus as No. 1 Hindi GEC in week 34 ...

Expand ▼
heartbroken1 Thumbnail
heartbroken1

10 years ago

please

hi evryone , can someone tell me when and in which episodes did the teri meri dosti yaarian manmarziyan sad version of neil appeared in the...

Expand ▼
arvifan1 Thumbnail
arvifan1

10 years ago

MMZ wrap up party

guys i just went on hotstar and saw that there is a 3 min video of MMZ wrap up partyin chapter 6. mostly the video is of radhika's entry scene...

Expand ▼
nimmu96 Thumbnail
nimmu96

10 years ago

Had DYM got an extension

Ok, I know everybody are sad because DYM ended, but I would like to ask had it been given an extension how the story would go for I am the one

Expand ▼
tina59 Thumbnail
tina59

10 years ago

None of the shows are getting the TRP's

I mean had DYM been on any other channel , it would have run longer. The show managed to maintain its TRP with no promos or promotions in the...

Expand ▼
LOLitaPawar Thumbnail
LOLitaPawar

10 years ago

your favorite ardhika scene

Mine has to be their sleeping in the balcony...they looked so cute and arjun's gaze at her after he woke up was droolworthy.

Expand ▼
Huma- Thumbnail
Huma-

10 years ago

Monica Sehgal aka Radhika of Manmarziyan Phone Me Kya Rakha Hai

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4b_455bqhGs ... - Monica Sehgal aka Radhika of Manmarziyan Phone Me Kya Rakha Hai

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: Sneak Peek into Aham Sharmas Upcoming Film Arunachal 1962!

Sneak Peek into Aham Sharma's Upcoming Film Arunachal 1962!

Expand ▼
heavenlybliss Thumbnail
heavenlybliss

10 years ago

*+ Dosti...Yaariyan...Manmarziyan Help Desk +*

H e lp D e sk Please post any queries you have in this thread only. Do not create separate threads for them. Thank you. Edited by

Expand ▼
ShaitaanKiKhala Thumbnail
ShaitaanKiKhala

10 years ago

ArDhika Best Part~

Voted for option 3 but if i have to choose then i will choose "Rain Sequence with their bg "

Expand ▼
vicqust Thumbnail
vicqust

10 years ago

I am curious. .

Now that we have this big void from MMZ, what is everyone's plan for 930 pm?

Expand ▼
shweta.ani Thumbnail
shweta.ani

10 years ago

Help needed - Off topic

Hey all !! I needed some suggestions from you guys especially the moms over here My aunt visited my place today and she was really upset that

Expand ▼
Rainy_Days Thumbnail
Rainy_Days

10 years ago

one of my favorite scene pics

The way arjun looking radz through the mirror its like lovely and dreamy arjun is too hot i like this scene very much i just copy url and then

Expand ▼
Rainy_Days Thumbnail
Rainy_Days

10 years ago

y radhika did not wear mangalsutra in last scene

after 2 years leap y radhika did not wear mangalsutra and no sindoor in head ?she even did not remove her mangalsutra in Hrishikesh .

Expand ▼
Mendesarmy Thumbnail
Mendesarmy

10 years ago

Aradhika VM (:

Hey guys, this is my first ever show and ironically I staarted watching manmarziyan after it ended. Sadly, it's such a great show (or well was)

Expand ▼
AnushaGK Thumbnail
AnushaGK

10 years ago

DYM FF Part 2 First Step

Hi I am silent reader of this forum. i am missing Manmarziyan so much that i thought to write a story. Hope you guys like it DOSTI...

Expand ▼
dmegha Thumbnail
dmegha

10 years ago

To the readers of my stories!

Well before you all come out of my laptop screen and choke me to death for not updating my ArDhika stories, I want to say sorry. I will update...

Expand ▼
swaralika Thumbnail
swaralika

10 years ago

||DOSTI YAARIYAN MANMARZIYAN-A START AFTER THE END||

|| A START AFTER THE END || An end is always a start for a new journey.' Hello to all of you! Dosti...Yaariyan...Manmarziyan, a

Expand ▼
--geny-- Thumbnail
--geny--

10 years ago

//ArDhika - Aurr Pyaar Ho Gaya\\ - *Appreciation Thread #23*

res Edited by dmegha - 2015-08-28T09:32:51Z

Expand ▼
I_Do_Dream Thumbnail
I_Do_Dream

10 years ago

Why did Arjun do that?

People, please help me out with a confusion...in the last episode while at the morning scene, we see Arjun being woken up from his sleep by

Expand ▼
tina59 Thumbnail
tina59

10 years ago

can someone make a NeSam love confession FF or OS plz

Yes we the NeSam shippers lost out on the much deserved love confession esp for all the tears Neil shed and his efforts to make Sam accept that

Expand ▼
Luv_asya Thumbnail
Luv_asya

10 years ago

Help plz

Hi guys,on which site can I watch all Manmarziyan episodes? I have tried watching on hot star but none of the videos are playable..it says...

Expand ▼
arshi_luver Thumbnail
arshi_luver

10 years ago

Is video weed safe?

Do we need to make an account for video weed? And is it safe?

Expand ▼
esprit_00 Thumbnail
esprit_00

10 years ago

To Sir With Love

August 29, 2015 Last Episode - DYM I write this with a heavy heart because although we got a wonderful conclusion to DYM, I still

Expand ▼
sania_58 Thumbnail
sania_58

10 years ago

Manmarziyan, A pre-mature death, Views from a Regular Viewer

Manmarziyan, A pre-mature death, Views from a Regular Viewer. I am a regular viewers of Manmarziyan from Day 1.Yesterday the show

Expand ▼
shrividhya Thumbnail
shrividhya

10 years ago

hi guys new here!!

hi guys!! im new to this forum but old to IF and DYM... im an ardhikian!! i just wrote this poem hope so that you all like it! Kashmakash

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".