dosti yaariyan full song version + Neil helps Sam to get ready

heartbroken1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hi all , i loved this song , evrrytime it was used it was beutiful . And one of my favourtite scenes of nesam is the one in which he helps her to dress up ( and very emotional sceens as well ) and there my favourite sad version of dym so enjoy the scene and please leave your feedbacka nd likes 😃😃⭐️⭐️

dosti yaariyan full song version + Neil helps Sam to get ready

shravanfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
none can beat this sence...its beautiful, out of world... thanks for sharing vinny
tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
beautiful and I love the Nesam song, i was watching the june 1st episode where neil is playing cricket and sam comes to talk to him, the song that played there " kathra kathra jeena kya re" , that was good too
heartbroken1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shravanfan

none can beat this sence...its beautiful, out of world... thanks for sharing vinny

this scen is my favourite nesam scene , my pleasure 😃😃
heartbroken1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

beautiful and I love the Nesam song, i was watching the june 1st episode where neil is playing cricket and sam comes to talk to him, the song that played there " kathra kathra jeena kya re" , that was good too

me too love this song

teri meri dosti yaariyan manmarziyaan

mausam badalte hai

badalti yeh parchaiyaann

na badle kabhi yeh
dosti yaariyan manmarziyaan

@bold yeah that was awesome also

Edited by heartbroken1 - 10 years ago