ESR8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: beatsdongandy

that sindoor thing is definitely symbolic but the symbol is of bringing color to arjun's life.which radhika ll do but trust me by becoming good frnd.1stly dadaji n radhika convo about getting one tru frnd.2nd i said it in kash AT too name of the show is dosti yaariyaan manmarzian which definitely proves frndship in this show is more imp than love.3rd for which to me ardhika is impossible arjun was obssesd with sam from childhood even if he back off from the revenge idea n realises his mistake it ll b sam for whom he ll feel not radhika.otherwise just imagine arjun forgetting totally about sam ll go to rishikesh n ll fight with saral??like really??4th both sam n arjun have bad past only if they come together they ll hv a good future.maybe for both radhika ll b the source of hope :) 5th though many wont agree with me but guys its a tv show.they r presenting something to us.so obvio looks,names matters.arjun radhika is total missmatch in names n looks.these things matters to attract people specially chemistry compatibality.6th the most imp reason bhai aj bhi we got so much intense scene between samarj.that sari tapping scene.cvs r not fool to show us so many samarj intense scenes awiee.also they hv an own BG :) so chillax,i hv hope from SIDT team.mostly they hv come up with new concepts n storyline.its not gonna b iss pyar ko kya naam doon 3

thank for your words. I am getting some positive vibes ! :)
Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yup sindoor symbolism wrks nly wen a guy puts it on d gal nt d othr way round! ;) So dun wry dear!