cape Thumbnail

Posted by: cape · 18 years ago

i think amit and aashka(kumud from kkusum)make a good couple watever u guys think just reply thanxs

Expand ▼
IrUmIBrAhIm Thumbnail
hey

Posted by: IrUmIBrAhIm · 18 years ago

My name izz Irum and n m new in this forum.....seems like cute serial... i wanna join in tooo...can some1 tell me the storyline od dis

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Jwalamukhi- · 18 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=612422 This is the link to Indraneil Sengupta and Barkha's Fan-Club by me. Please join.

Expand ▼
parm11 Thumbnail

Posted by: parm11 · 18 years ago

Sahara One launches 'Doli Saja Ke' on father-daughter relationship Indiantelevision.com Team (5 May 2007

Expand ▼
virgoqueen Thumbnail

Posted by: virgoqueen · 18 years ago

Babul Ki Bitiya Chali Doli Saja Ke lauch at Taj Lands End Edited by virgoqueen - 2007-05-04T08:02:03Z

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 18 years ago

Barkha Bisht chooses Doli over Popkorn Barkha Bisht, the lead of Pyaar Ke Do Namm Ek Radha EK Shyam is now also playing

Expand ▼
Nishtha Thumbnail

Posted by: Nishtha · 18 years ago

Hello Friends.. dont you all think that this show has so many problem even before its started..okay let me brief you all.with DSK and its

Expand ▼
Swati08 Thumbnail

Posted by: Swati08 · 18 years ago

Does anyone know when this show goes on air???

Expand ▼
parm11 Thumbnail

Posted by: parm11 · 18 years ago

63 AND STILL GOING STRONG Friday, May 04, 2007 11:22:7 IST AROONA IRANI tells JYOTHI VENKATESH that it is beautiful to

Expand ▼
AHA BANGA Thumbnail

Posted by: AHA BANGA · 18 years ago

hi i stay in the U.S. and i wanted to know that did this drama already start in india?

Expand ▼
Nishtha Thumbnail

Hello Friends.. In todays SBS they have shown Barkha Bisht as she was adressing the press conference of DSK.. Snippets from the...

Expand ▼
crosby87 Thumbnail

Posted by: crosby87 · 18 years ago

Sahara One launches new soap 'Doli Saja Ke' Thursday - May 03, 2007 Televisionpoint.com Correspondent Sahara One

Expand ▼
crosby87 Thumbnail

Promo 1: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=604577 Promo 2: no video yet Promo 3: Watch Online: dsk promo 2.wmv - 3.91MB Download:

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 18 years ago

Look who's still 'hoarding' Anuj By: Shaheen Parkar May 4, 2007 Despite having quit the show, Anuj Saxena is still being

Expand ▼
snmirza Thumbnail

Posted by: snmirza · 18 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=610619 courtsey of sbs forum...

Expand ▼
Malashetty Thumbnail

Posted by: Malashetty · 18 years ago

Why Anuj is everyone's blue-eyed boy... Aroona Irani's at it again. A lunch to celebrate her new show was conspicuous by most stars' absence,...

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail

It shows Anupama in the mandir doing pooja and taking to the baghwan and saying to always keep her father happy. Evil step-mom is watching all...

Expand ▼
dures Thumbnail

Posted by: dures · 18 years ago

Sujata and Anuradha inspire Aroona Irani's Doli Actress cum producer director Aroona Irani reveals that her new show, soon to be aired on Sahara

Expand ▼
Nishtha Thumbnail

Hello friends.. Please ad your view on Barkha here http://www.india-forums.com/tv_actor.asp?id=146 thanks alot nish

Expand ▼
Shariefah Thumbnail

Posted by: Shariefah · 18 years ago

Please check picture gallery for more luv sha Edited by Shariefah - 2007-05-02T14:46:48Z

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail

Hello.... 1st promo - A girl walks toward a wrapped present and opens it. It is a little doli. The girl says it must be a birthday gift...

Expand ▼
Shariefah Thumbnail

Posted by: Shariefah · 18 years ago

Hey all I really need to know this yaar have been trying to find out for long who is replacing Anuj darling as barkhas daddy? first

Expand ▼
-Krupa- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Krupa- · 18 years ago

Hey Mods..please would you like to make the sticky's get this section organized for all of us..would greatly appreciate it..I'm hoping everyone

Expand ▼
~Ange.Noir~ Thumbnail

Posted by: ~Ange.Noir~ · 18 years ago

Hey friends! How are you all? So, tell me, what is it that you expect to see in the show? some drama? love? mystery? suspense? or an all out...

Expand ▼
Nishtha Thumbnail

Hello Friends.. there is one confession time...i am in love with the jodi of Barkha and Neil so be ready to jhello me as i am going to be

Expand ▼
dures Thumbnail

Posted by: dures · 18 years ago

Aruna's Doli finally ready to roll ! W e've been hearing about Aruna Irani's new show Doli Saja Ke Rakhna for a long

Expand ▼
snmirza Thumbnail

http://www.zshare.net/video/dolhi-saja-ke-wmv.html luv sha Edited by Shariefah - 2007-05-02T06:59:52Z [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
snmirza Thumbnail

Hi Everyone, All you have to do is ban the person above you for any reason. They don't really get banned... it's just a Game... Rules:

Expand ▼
crosby87 Thumbnail

Hey everyone heres a promo for the new show thats going to start on Sahara One... im excited to see it, it has an interesting name and i

Expand ▼
soni595 Thumbnail

Posted by: soni595 · 18 years ago

Barkha Bisht Birthday: 28th December Sun sign: Capricorn Educational qualifications: B.Com from Symbiosis College, Pune Romantic status:...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".