ziddiladki Thumbnail

Posted by: ziddiladki · 16 years ago

hey guys updates will be little late since its the holidays.....thanks for understanding....here is what happen today.... the show starts...

Expand ▼
-Sharona- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sharona- · 16 years ago

Expand ▼
joejoe12391 Thumbnail

Posted by: joejoe12391 · 16 years ago

again freinds we are back at the beginning Daksh has reverted back to hating ANU and after all that has happened Daksh knows nothing about the

Expand ▼
..Khushi.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Khushi.. · 16 years ago

There were three Promos, all very confusing 1st Promo :- Daksh is staring Anu angrily and he gives some papers to her and asks her to sing them.

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

hey guys sorry for the late update feeling little under the weather and it gone be brief update... the show starts with daksh apologising...

Expand ▼
sadaf45 Thumbnail

Posted by: sadaf45 · 16 years ago

http://www.mediacenterplace.com/sonyfan/?url=53125023a1114835/ PS: Sony Fan is on holidays, so m doing on behalf of her... [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

the show starts with meera telling the evil cows to go and meera screams Daksh. as she comes downstairs she said anupama sirf tumari patni nahi...

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

Today's episode starts with meera is surprise that ishan did something useful. And she ask how did you know we were here. Then he says well I

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

The show starts with arjun hitting bhiya and he faints. Arjun says it happens soon he will gain conscience and when he does call me and then

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

the show starts with anu and dadi walking in hallway and anu tells dadi shhhhh and dadi says are kya re and then she takes her in the corner and

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

I had little time so i did the update......sorry for mistake.....and for the long update....lol Dhanajay starts the show with saying Khel

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

hi guys i have final exams this Monday and Tuesday if someone can please do the updates for those days i will really appreciate it or even

Expand ▼
renga.s Thumbnail

Posted by: renga.s · 16 years ago

the same thing again now also daksh is in the same place beliving his bhia bhabhi nothing has changed in fact it seems they are going to...

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

Todays episode starts with daksh looking out thew window all tense and anu come and hugs him and says i am so happy you are home and we should

Expand ▼
l0vey Thumbnail

Posted by: l0vey · 16 years ago

it's pretty sad how daksh can easily forget how much anu cried her heart out when daksh was taken to jail. not only that, she told him to trust

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

today's show starts with meera telling the court i take the case back and ishan yells no mom he is the one who killed my father and jusdge told

Expand ▼
..Khushi.. Thumbnail

Meera says to Anu "Noone can bring Daksh out from the trap of my fake love". Anu replies "My true love will bring Daksh out of your fake love's...

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

the episode starts with anu's shocked face and she acts quick and takes pictures of the evil cows and leaves form their and then she remembers...

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

Sorry guys for the delay lakin its snowing like crazy in Chicago and it was hard to get home...with out any further do here is today's update......

Expand ▼
afghanitam Thumbnail

Posted by: afghanitam · 17 years ago

hello friends ! - Lets have some fun ! it's simpel, easy and doesn't take so much of your time ! Who do you think loves/loved Anu most ? -...

Expand ▼
preeti13 Thumbnail

Posted by: preeti13 · 16 years ago

hey i was just wondering the guy that made the enrty today (dec.4) as ishaans/meera's lawyer for the case wasn't he the guy who played ridhimas...

Expand ▼
goltv Thumbnail

Posted by: goltv · 16 years ago

Barkha Bisht (Anu and her twin) is in Dancing Queen, a new reality show to be started by Colors channel that was inaugurated by Hema Malini

Expand ▼
modishh Thumbnail

Posted by: modishh · 16 years ago

Welcome Friends Time for another GOTW....which is Get to know each other! All you have to do is ask a question and the person below you will...

Expand ▼
Disha60 Thumbnail

Posted by: Disha60 · 16 years ago

I'm loving the sarees n da matching jwelleries wch Anu is adopting nowadayz....she looks amazingly preety and the type of saree she wears adds...

Expand ▼
anna44 Thumbnail

Posted by: anna44 · 16 years ago

Anu knows Evil cow is alive

Expand ▼
..Khushi.. Thumbnail

Anu walks by holding a burningfire (diya)in her hand and says "its only me who can save Daksh. So, I'll fight the case of my hubby Daksh

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

the show starts with anu crying in her bedroom about what happen then dadi comes and give her confidence that only she can win daksh back...

Expand ▼
l0vey Thumbnail

Posted by: l0vey · 16 years ago

heyy everyonee! is it just me or are you guys missing daksh and anu moments? i dislike how whenever there are drifts between a couple, they...

Expand ▼
ziddiladki Thumbnail

the episode starts with anu going to see daksh and putting dhaga on his hand and tells him that this from matarani and daksh looks at her with

Expand ▼
Rainbow29 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rainbow29 · 16 years ago

The answer is quiet obvious but still I wuld luv to hear ur views (predictions) on wat will Anu n Daksh do if Chehtanya comes back and starts...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".